PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Standing Committee on Public Administration, Public Order and Justice ( STANDING COMMITTEES )

The Standing Committee on Public Administration, Public Order and Justice is designated as competent on matters of the Ministry of Interior and Administrative Restructuring, of the Ministry of Justice, Transparency and Human Rights, of the Minister of State for the fight against corruption and the persecution of financial and economic crime and of the Minister of State heading the General Secretariats of Information and Communication and Mass Media.

Committees


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Syrigos Antonios syrigosantonis.wix.com/syrigosantonis
antoniossyrigos@hotmail.gr
Vice-ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Gakis Dimitrios http://dimitrisgakis.blogspot.gr
dgakis@otenet.gr dgakis@parliament.gr
SecretarySYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Morfidis Konstantinos k.morfidis@parliament.gr kostasmorfidis@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Arachovitis Stavros https://www.facebook.com/sta.arahovitis?fref=ts
s.arachovitis@parliament.gr saraxovitis@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Athanasiou Athanasios (Nasos) nathan@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Ballis Symeon makbal@otenet.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Christodoulopoulou Anastasia
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Dedes Ioannis inslian@yahoo.gr i.dedes@parliament.gr idedes.press@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Famellos Sokratis s.famellos@parliament.gr sfamellos2001@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Giannakidis Eystathios https://www.facebook.com/stathisgiannakidis.gr
e.giannakidis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Gkiolas Ioannis i.gkiolas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kozompoli - Amanatidi Panagiota https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003567...
pkozoboli@gmail.com p.kozompoli@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kyritsis Miltiadi Georgios twitter.com/giorgoskyritsis
kiritskirits@gmail.com kyritsis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Lappas Spyridonas lappassp@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Pallis Georgios
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Papafilippou Georgios
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Papailiou Georgios g.papailiou@gmail.com papailiu@otenet.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Pratsolis Anastasios (Tasos) a.pratsolis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Psychogios Georgios g.psychogios@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Sarakiotis Ioannis ioannissarakiotis@gmail.com i.sarakiotis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Stamataki Eleni e.stamataki@parliament.gr elen.stamataki@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Stampouli Afroditi www.stampouli.gr
astampouli@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Stefos Ioannis https://stefosgiannis.wordpress.com/
stefgianni1@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Theleriti Maria m.theleriti@parliament.gr theleriti.maria@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Tsirkas Vasileios http://www.vasilistsirkas.gr/
vasilistsirkas@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Tsogkas Georgios tsogasg.lawoffice@gmail.com g.tsogkas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Tzamaklis Charilaos www.tzamaklis.gr
c.tzamaklis@parliament.gr harilaw54@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Athanasiou Charalampos grammateia@justice.gov.gr xathanasiou2@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Basiakos Evangelos
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Boukoros Christos boukoros.office@gmail.com chboukoros@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Fotilas Iason http://www.fotilas.gr
i.fotilas@parliament.gr jfotilas@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Georgantas Georgios http://www.georgantas-georgios.gr
georgantas@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Karagkounis Konstantinos
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Katsafados Konstantinos
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Kerameus Niki http://www.nikikerameus.gr
info@nikikerameus.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Kikilias Vasileios http://www.kikilias.gr
vassilis.kikilias@kikilias.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Koukodimos Konstantinos http://www.kostaskoukodimos.gr
gtkoukodimos@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Kyriazidis Dimitrios dimitris@kyriazidis.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Tzavaras Konstantinos http://www.k-tzavaras.gr
tzavaras@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Voridis Mavroudis (Makis) http://www.voridis.gr
voridis@parliament.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Bargiotas Konstantinos kbargio12@gmail.com k.bargiotas@parliament.gr kbargio@yahoo.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Karras Georgios-Dimitrios g.karras@parliament.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Papatheodorou Theodoros
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Skandalidis Konstantinos skandalidis.k@gmail.com
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Germenis Georgios g.germenis@parliament.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Karakostas Evangelos e.karakostas@parliament.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Lagos Ioannis
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Gkiokas Ioannis
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Pafilis Athanasios
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Syntychakis Emmanouil
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Kavadellas Dimitrios
MemberINDEPENDENTKatsikis Konstnatinos katsikiskostas1960@yahoo.gr k.katsikis@parliament.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTKokkalis Vasileios vkokkalhs@gmail.com v.kokkalis@parliament.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTPanagoulis Efstathios (Stathis)
MemberINDEPENDENTPapakosta - Sidiropoulou Aikaterini http://www.katerinapapakosta.gr
kat_papakosta@parliament.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTTheocharopoulos Athanasios http://www.dim-ar.gr
a.theocharopoulos@parliament.gr proedros@dim-ar.gr





Back