PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Standing Committee on National Defense and Foreign Affairs ( STANDING COMMITTEES )

The Standing Committee on National Defence and Foreign Affairs is designated as competent on matters of the Ministry of National Defence and the Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

Committees


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Douzinas Konstantinos c.douzinas@parliament.gr
Vice-ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Ntzimanis Georgios g.ntzimanis@gmail.com g.ntzimanis@parliament.gr
SecretarySYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kyritsis Miltiadi Georgios twitter.com/giorgoskyritsis
kiritskirits@gmail.com kyritsis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Baltas Aristeidis-Nikolaos-Dimitrios a.mpaltas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Karakosta Eyangelia (Eyi) http://evikarakosta.blogspot.gr
e.karakosta@parliament.gr evikarakosta@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kavvadia Ioanneta (Anneta) i.kavvadia@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kontonis Charalampos-Stavros http://syrizazante.wordpress.com
kontonis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Stampouli Afroditi www.stampouli.gr
astampouli@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Toskas Nikolaos n.toskas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Xydakis Nikolaos http://www.xydakis.gr
n.xydakis@parliament.gr info@xydakis.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Davakis Athanasios http://www.thanasisdavakis.gr/
a.davakis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Georgiadis Spyridon - Adonis g-adonis@otenet.gr a.georgiadis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Kedikoglou Symeon (Simos) http://www.kedikoglou.gr
info@kedikoglou.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Kikilias Vasileios http://www.kikilias.gr
vassilis.kikilias@kikilias.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Tasoulas Konstantinos tasoulas@parliament.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Venizelos Evangelos www.evenizelos.gr
ev.venizelos@gmail.com
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Iliopoulos Panagiotis
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Karathanasopoulos Nikolaos
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic AllianceZouraris Konstantinos
MemberTO POTAMI (The River)Lykoudis Spyridon s.lykoudis@parliament.gr
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Georgiadis Marios





Back