PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Standing Committee on National Defense and Foreign Affairs ( STANDING COMMITTEES )

The Standing Committee on National Defence and Foreign Affairs is designated as competent on matters of the Ministry of National Defence and the Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

Committees


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Douzinas Konstantinos c.douzinas@parliament.gr
Vice-ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Emmanouilidis Dimitrios d.emmanouilidis@parliament.gr
SecretarySYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Triantafyllou Maria
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Amanatidis Ioannis amajohn1961@gmail.com amajohn@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Anagnostopoulou Athanasia (Sia) anypanag@minedu.gov.gr sia.anag@gmail.com aanagnostopoulou@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Avlonitou Eleni http://www.avlonitou.gr
e.avlonitou@parliament.gr avlosit@otenet.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Ballis Symeon makbal@otenet.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Baltas Aristeidis-Nikolaos-Dimitrios a.mpaltas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Dedes Ioannis inslian@yahoo.gr i.dedes@parliament.gr idedes.press@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Dritsas Theodoros dritsas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Filis Nikolaos
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Igoumenidis Nikolaos n.igoumenidis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Karagiannidis Christos ckaragiannidis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kasimati Eirini (Nina) kasimati@parliament.gr kasimati.office@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kavvadia Ioanneta (Anneta) i.kavvadia@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kontonis Charalampos-Stavros http://syrizazante.wordpress.com
kontonis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kouroumplis Panagiotis http://www.kouroumplis.gr
panagiotis@kouroumplis.gr kouroumplis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kyritsis Miltiadi Georgios twitter.com/giorgoskyritsis
kiritskirits@gmail.com kyritsis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Moustafa Moustafa
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Ntzimanis Georgios g.ntzimanis@gmail.com g.ntzimanis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Rizos Dimitrios rizossufli@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Stefos Ioannis https://stefosgiannis.wordpress.com/
stefgianni1@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Toskas Nikolaos n.toskas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Tzamaklis Charilaos www.tzamaklis.gr
c.tzamaklis@parliament.gr harilaw54@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Vagionaki Eyangelia (Valia) https://www.facebook.com/valia.vagionaki/
e.vagionaki@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Varemenos Georgios https://www.facebook.com/giorgos.varemenos?fref=ts
gvaremenos@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Xydakis Nikolaos http://www.xydakis.gr
n.xydakis@parliament.gr info@xydakis.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Anastasiadis Savvas http://www.savvas-anastasiadis.gr
savanast@otenet.gr s.anastasiadis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Davakis Athanasios http://www.thanasisdavakis.gr/
a.davakis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Dimoschakis Anastasios (Tasos) http://www.dimoschakis.gr
adimoschakis@outlook.com a.dimoschakis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Georgiadis Spyridon - Adonis g-adonis@otenet.gr a.georgiadis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Giannakis Stergios stergiannakis@gmail.com s.giannakis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Kalafatis Stavros http://www.stavros-kalafatis.gr
info@stavros-kalafatis.gr stavroskalafatis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Kavvadas Athanasios http://www.athanasioskavvadas.gr
a.kavvadas@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Kedikoglou Symeon (Simos) http://www.kedikoglou.gr
info@kedikoglou.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Kefalogiannis Ioannis http://www.gianniskefalogiannis.gr
g.kefalogiannis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Kikilias Vasileios http://www.kikilias.gr
vassilis.kikilias@kikilias.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Koumoutsakos Georgios http://www.gkoumoutsakos.gr
info@gkoumoutsakos.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Meimarakis Evangelos - Vasileios http://www.meimarakis.gr/
meimarakis@parliament.gr vmeimar2@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Tasoulas Konstantinos tasoulas@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Tsiaras Konstantinos http://www.kostastsiaras.gr
politikografeio@kostastsiaras.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Kegkeroglou Vasileios http://www.kegeroglou.gr
info@kegeroglou.gr v.kegeroglou@parliament.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Konstantinopoulos Odysseas http://www.odysseasnet.gr
press.odysseas@gmail.com
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Loverdos Andreas http://www.loverdos.gr
loverdos@hol.gr loverdos@parliament.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Theocharopoulos Athanasios www.dim-ar.gr
a.theocharopoulos@parliament.gr proedros@dim-ar.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Kasidiaris Ilias
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Kouzilos Nikolaos
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Pappas Christos http://xristospappas.blogspot.gr/
xapappas@gmail.com
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Kanelli Garyfallia (Liana) kke@parliament.gr
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Pafilis Athanasios
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Tassos Stayros
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic AllianceKatsikis Konstnatinos katsikiskostas1960@yahoo.gr k.katsikis@parliament.gr
MemberTO POTAMI (The River)Danelis Spyridon http://www.sdanellis.gr
s.danellis@parliament.gr
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Saridis Ioannis i.saridis@parliament.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTKammenos Dimitrios d.kammenos@parliament.gr





Back