PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Special permanent committee on the penitentiary system and other forms of confinement of detainees ( SPECIAL PERMANENT COMMITTEES )

" The object of the committee on the penitentiary system is the study, the monitoring and the evaluation of the penitentiary system of the country, as well as the submission of proposals for the improvement of the living conditions of detainees at the penitentiary establishments, the modernization of the institutional framework and, in general, the drafting of strategies on issues of penitentiary policy"

Committees


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kozompoli - Amanatidi Panagiota https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003567...
pkozoboli@gmail.com p.kozompoli@parliament.gr
1st Vice-ChairmanN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Gkioulekas Konstantinos http://www.gioulekas.gr
info@gioulekas.gr
2nd Vice-ChairmanDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Papatheodorou Theodoros
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kourakis Anastasios (Tasos) http://www.kourakis.gr/
kourakis@parliament.gr vice.president_a@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kyritsis Miltiadi Georgios twitter.com/giorgoskyritsis
kiritskirits@gmail.com kyritsis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Lappas Spyridonas lappassp@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Manios Nikolaos https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003790...
nikolaos.manios@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Mitafidis Triantafyllos www.facebook.com/Triantafyllos Mitafidis
tmitafidis@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Pallis Georgios
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Sarakiotis Ioannis ioannissarakiotis@gmail.com i.sarakiotis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Stampouli Afroditi www.stampouli.gr
astampouli@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Thrapsaniotis Emmanouil
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Athanasiou Charalampos grammateia@justice.gov.gr xathanasiou2@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Charakopoulos Maximos http://www.maximos.gr
maximos@parliament.gr mxarakop@otenet.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Fotilas Iason http://www.fotilas.gr
i.fotilas@parliament.gr jfotilas@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Karagkounis Konstantinos
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Lagos Ioannis
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Kanelli Garyfallia (Liana) kke@parliament.gr
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic AlliancePapachristopoulos Athanasios
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Kavadellas Dimitrios
MemberINDEPENDENTPsarianos Grigorios http://www.psarianos.eu
psarianos@parliament.gr





Back