PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Standing Committee on Cultural and Educational Affairs ( STANDING COMMITTEES )

The Standing Committee on Cultural and Educational Affairs is designated as competent on matters of the Ministry of Culture, Education and Religious Affairs.

Committees


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Arapoglou Chrysi chrysaar@otenet.gr
Vice-ChairmanPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Pantoulas Michail pandoulas@parliament.gr
SecretaryPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Kedikoglou A. Symeon http://www.symeonkedikoglou.gr
symeonk@parliament.gr
MemberLA.O.S.Anatolakis Georgios http://www.anatolakis.gr
g.anatolakis@parliament.gr
MemberLA.O.S.Apostolatos Vaitsis v.apostolatos@parliament.gr apostolatosvaitsis@yahoo.com
MemberDHM.AR (Democratic Left)Theodoridis Ilias ilias_theodoridis@hotmail.com
MemberNEA DIMOKRATIAAnastasiadis Savvas http://www.savvas-anastasiadis.gr
savanast@otenet.gr s.anastasiadis@parliament.gr
MemberNEA DIMOKRATIAAndrianos Ioannis nafplio@andrianos.eu jandrianos@parliament.gr argos@andrianos.eu
MemberNEA DIMOKRATIAAvgerinopoulou Dionysia - Theodora d.avgerinopoulou@parliament.gr
MemberNEA DIMOKRATIAGeorgiadis Spyridon - Adonis g-adonis@otenet.gr a.georgiadis@parliament.gr
MemberNEA DIMOKRATIAIatridi Tsampika (Mika) m.iatridi@parliament.gr iatridi@yahoo.gr
MemberNEA DIMOKRATIAIoannidis Ioannis http://www.giannisioannidis.gr
g.ioannidis@parliament.gr
MemberNEA DIMOKRATIAKaragkounis Konstantinos
MemberNEA DIMOKRATIAKefalogianni Olga http://www.olgakefalogianni.gr
ol.kefalogianni@parliament.gr
MemberNEA DIMOKRATIAKoukodimos Konstantinos http://www.kostaskoukodimos.gr
gtkoukodimos@gmail.com
MemberNEA DIMOKRATIALykourentzos Andreas http://www.alykourentzos.gr
alikourentzos@nd.gr lykouren@otenet.gr
MemberNEA DIMOKRATIATaliadouros Spyridon sptaliad@otenet.gr
MemberNEA DIMOKRATIATsoumanis Dimitrios takis_tsoumanis@yahoo.com
MemberSYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERASDimaras Ioannis http://www.giannisdimaras.gr
idimaras@otenet.gr
MemberSYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERASKourakis Anastasios (Tasos) http://www.kourakis.gr/
kourakis@parliament.gr vice.president_a@parliament.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Kremastinos Dimitrios kremastinos@parliament.gr kremastinos@gmail.com
MemberKOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADASGkiokas Ioannis
MemberKOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADASKazakos Konstantinos
MemberKOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADASPapakonstantinou Nikolaos
MemberKOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADASZiogas Ioannis
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes)Galinos Spyridon (Spyros) s.galinos@parliament.gr sgal11@otenet.gr
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Alexandridou Vasiliki v.alexandridou@parliament.gr alexandridou-vaso@hotmail.com
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Aspradakis Panteleimon (Pantelis) http://www.aspradakis.gr
pantelis@aspradakis.gr
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Chytiris Tilemachos http://www.hitiris.gr
thitiris@otenet.gr
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Eminidis Savvas http://vo.pasok.gr/savvaseminidis/
savvas_eminidis@hotmail.com eminidis@parliament.gr
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Exarchos Vasileios http://vo.pasok.gr/eksarxos
v.eksarxos@parliament.gr vexarxos@otenet.gr
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Giannaka Sofia http://www.giannaka.gr
sgiannaka@parliament.gr
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Gikonoglou Athanasios gikonoglou@hotmail.com
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Gkerekou Angeliki http://www.gerekou.gr
a.gkerekou@parliament.gr agerek@hol.gr
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Kaili Evdoxia-Eva http://www.evakaili.gr
eva@evakaili.gr
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Karanikas Ilias http://www.karanikasilias.gr
ikaranikas@parliament.gr
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Rentari - Tente Olga http://www.olgarentari.gr
o.rentari@parliament.gr rentari@live.com
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Tolkas Angelos info@tolkas.gr
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Tsokli Maria Glykeria (Magia) http://www.mayatsoclis.gr
mt@mayatsoclis.gr
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Vardikos Pythagoras www.pvardikos.gr
pvardikos@parliament.gr
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Varvarigos Dimitrios zak@parliament.gr ppab@otenet.gr
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Vougias Spyridon http://www.vougias.gr
spyros@vougias.gr
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Vouros Ioannis http://www.giannisvouros.gr
VourosGiannis@gmail.com
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Zouni Panagiota (Pemi) pemizouni@gmail.com
MemberINDEPENDENTAgatsa Ariadni (Aria)
MemberINDEPENDENTChatzigakis Sotirios hatzigakis@parliament.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTKatsouras Christos http://www.katsouras.gr
info@katsouras.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTMantatzi Tsetin mantatzi@parliament.gr mantatzi.tsetin@gmail.com
MemberINDEPENDENTPsarianos Grigorios http://www.psarianos.eu
psarianos@parliament.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTVozempergk Elissavet (Eliza) http://www.vozemberg.gr
vozemberg@gmail.com





Back
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience as a visitor on the website of the Hellenic Parliament. By choosing "Agree", you agree to receive all cookies (functionality and statistics). Read about our cookie policy and change the settings.