PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Standing Committee on Economic Affairs ( STANDING COMMITTEES )

The Standing Committee on Economic Affairs is designated as competent on matters of the Ministry of Finance and of the Minister of State for the fight against corruption and the persecution of financial and economic crime.

Committees


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Balaouras Gerasimos balmak@yahoo.com
Vice-ChairmanINDEPENDENTKammenos Dimitrios d.kammenos@parliament.gr
SecretarySYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Papanatsiou Aikaterini katerina.papanatsiou@gmail.com papanatsiouvolos@gmail.com a.papanatsiou@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Antoniou Christos c.antoniou@parliament.gr takisant@yahoo.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Barkas Konstantinos barkas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Bgialas Christos cbgialas@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Dimaras Georgios http://www.dimarasg.com/
g.dimaras@parliament.gr dimarasgeo@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Gakis Dimitrios http://dimitrisgakis.blogspot.gr
dgakis@otenet.gr dgakis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Giannakidis Eystathios https://www.facebook.com/stathisgiannakidis.gr
e.giannakidis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Gkiolas Ioannis i.gkiolas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Igglezi Aikaterini https://katerinaigglezi.wordpress.com/
igglezikaterina@gmail.com igglezi@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Karagiannidis Christos ckaragiannidis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kasimati Eirini (Nina) kasimati@parliament.gr kasimati.office@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Mantas Christos chmantas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Meikopoulos Alexandros www.facebook.com/AlexandrosMeikopoulos
alexandros.meikopoulos@gmail.com ameikopoulos@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Michelis Athanasios http://www.facebook.com/Michelis-Athanasios-34019...
a.michelis@parliament.gr amixelis@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Michelogiannakis Ioannis http://www.michelogiannakis.gr
imichelogiannakis@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Papadopoulos Athanasios (Sakis) apapadopoulos@parliament.gr papad_sak@yahoo.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Papadopoulos Christoforos
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Pavlidis Konstantinos k.pavlidis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Pratsolis Anastasios (Tasos) a.pratsolis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Santorinios Nektarios http://santorinios.com
n.santorinios@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Sifakis Ioannis https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008695...
sifakis17@gmail.com i.sifakis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Syrmalenios Nikolaos
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Theonas Ioannis yanthe@otenet.gr i.theonas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Theopeftatou Afroditi atheop@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Triantafyllidis Alexandros http://www.triantafilidis.gr
alexandros@triantafilidis.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Vettas Dimitrios www.facebook.com/d.vettas
dimvett@gmail.com d.vettas@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Anastasiadis Savvas http://www.savvas-anastasiadis.gr
savanast@otenet.gr s.anastasiadis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Bakoyannis Theodora (Dora) http://www.dorabak.gr
gram@dorabak.gr contact@dorabak.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Bouras Athanasios http://www.abouras.gr/
bouras@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Chatzidakis Konstantinos (Kostis) http://www.khatzidakis.gr
info@khatzidakis.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Dendias Nikolaos - Georgios http://www.nikosdendias.gr
dendiaspg@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Dimas Christos http://www.dimas.gr
Christos@dimas.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Katsiantonis Georgios g.katsiantonis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Salmas Marios http://www.msalmas.gr
msalmas@otenet.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Staikouras Christos http://www.cstaikouras.gr
cstaik@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Stamatis Dimitrios d.stamatis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Tragakis Ioannis http://www.tragakis.gr
i.tragakis@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Tsiaras Konstantinos http://www.kostastsiaras.gr
politikografeio@kostastsiaras.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Varvitsiotis Miltiadis http://www.mvarvitsiotis.gr
info@mvarvitsiotis.gr miltiadis@mvarvitsiotis.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Vesyropoulos Apostolos http://vesiropoulos.blogspot.com
vesiropoulos@gmail.com
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Arvanitidis Georgios http://www.arvanitidis.eu
g.arvanitidis@parliament.gr arvanitidisvouli@gmail.com
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Koutsoukos Giannis ttp://www.koutsoukosgiannis.gr
j.koutsoukos@parliament.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Maniatis Ioannis http://www.maniatisy.gr/
i.maniatis@parliament.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Germenis Georgios g.germenis@parliament.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Karakostas Evangelos e.karakostas@parliament.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Panagiotaros Ilias
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Karathanasopoulos Nikolaos
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Manolakou Diamanto
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Vardalis Athanasios
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Kavadellas Dimitrios
MemberINDEPENDENTAmyras Georgios https://www.facebook.com/giorgosamiras
amiras@parliament.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTDanelis Spyridon http://www.sdanellis.gr
s.danellis@parliament.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTKokkalis Vasileios vkokkalhs@gmail.com v.kokkalis@parliament.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTNikolopoulos Nikolaos ninikolopoulos@gmail.com





Back