PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Standing Committee on Economic Affairs ( STANDING COMMITTEES )

The Standing Committee on Economic Affairs is designated as competent on matters of the Ministry of Finance and of the Minister of State for the fight against corruption and the persecution of financial and economic crime.

Committees


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kozompoli - Amanatidi Panagiota https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003567...
pkozoboli@gmail.com p.kozompoli@parliament.gr
Vice-ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Theofylaktos Ioannis www.theofilaktos.gr
johntheofilaktos@gmail.com i.theofylaktos@parliament.gr
SecretarySYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Mardas Dimitrios www.mardas.eu
d.mardas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Dimitriadis Dimitrios d.dimitriadis@parliament.gr mdimitriadis@hotmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kara Giousouf Aichan ayhankarayusuf.gr
aykaradent@yahoo.gr karayiousouf@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Karagiannis Ioannis ykk@otenet.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kasimati Eirini (Nina) kasimati@parliament.gr kasimati.office@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kyritsis Miltiadi Georgios twitter.com/giorgoskyritsis
kiritskirits@gmail.com kyritsis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Lappas Spyridonas lappassp@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Papadopoulos Athanasios (Sakis) apapadopoulos@parliament.gr papad_sak@yahoo.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Bakoyannis Theodora (Dora) http://www.dorabak.gr
gram@dorabak.gr contact@dorabak.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Chatzidakis Konstantinos (Kostis) http://www.khatzidakis.gr
info@khatzidakis.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Dendias Nikolaos - Georgios http://www.nikosdendias.gr
dendiaspg@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Stamatis Dimitrios d.stamatis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Tragakis Ioannis http://www.tragakis.gr
i.tragakis@gmail.com
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Koutsoukos Giannis ttp://www.koutsoukosgiannis.gr
j.koutsoukos@parliament.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Sachinidis Ioannis i.sachinidis@parliament.gr
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Katsotis Christos
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic AllianceZouraris Konstantinos
MemberTO POTAMI (The River)Psarianos Grigorios http://www.psarianos.eu
psarianos@parliament.gr
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Kavadellas Dimitrios
MemberINDEPENDENTNikolopoulos Nikolaos ninikolopoulos@gmail.com





Back