PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Standing Committee on Economic Affairs ( STANDING COMMITTEES )

The Standing Committee on Economic Affairs is designated as competent on matters of the Ministry of Finance and of the Minister of State for the fight against corruption and the persecution of financial and economic crime.

Committees


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Balaouras Gerasimos balmak@yahoo.com
Vice-ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Bgialas Christos cbgialas@gmail.com
SecretarySYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Mardas Dimitrios www.mardas.eu
d.mardas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Antoniou Christos c.antoniou@parliament.gr takisant@yahoo.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Barkas Konstantinos barkas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Gakis Dimitrios http://dimitrisgakis.blogspot.gr
dgakis@otenet.gr dgakis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Igglezi Aikaterini https://katerinaigglezi.wordpress.com/
igglezikaterina@gmail.com igglezi@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kara Giousouf Aichan ayhankarayusuf.gr
aykaradent@yahoo.gr karayiousouf@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Karagiannidis Christos ckaragiannidis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Mantas Christos chmantas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Megalooikonomou Theodora https://www.facebook.com/people/Theodora-Megalooi...
t.megalooikonomou@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Meikopoulos Alexandros www.facebook.com/AlexandrosMeikopoulos
alexandros.meikopoulos@gmail.com ameikopoulos@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Michelis Athanasios http://www.facebook.com/Michelis-Athanasios-34019...
a.michelis@parliament.gr amixelis@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Michelogiannakis Ioannis http://www.michelogiannakis.gr
imichelogiannakis@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Papadopoulos Athanasios (Sakis) apapadopoulos@parliament.gr papad_sak@yahoo.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Pavlidis Konstantinos k.pavlidis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Rizoulis Andreas rizoulisandreas@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Sifakis Ioannis https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008695...
sifakis17@gmail.com i.sifakis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Syrmalenios Nikolaos
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Theleriti Maria m.theleriti@parliament.gr theleriti.maria@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Theopeftatou Afroditi atheop@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Triantafyllidis Alexandros http://www.triantafilidis.gr
alexandros@triantafilidis.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Tsironis Ioannis
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Tsogkas Georgios tsogasg.lawoffice@gmail.com g.tsogkas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Tzakri Theodora http://www.tzakri.gr
tzakri@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Vagionaki Eyangelia (Valia) https://www.facebook.com/valia.vagionaki/
e.vagionaki@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Vardakis Sokratis
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Vettas Dimitrios www.facebook.com/d.vettas
dimvett@gmail.com d.vettas@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Avgenakis Eleftherios http://www.avgenakis.gr
info@avgenakis.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Bakoyannis Theodora (Dora) http://www.dorabak.gr
gram@dorabak.gr contact@dorabak.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Chatzidakis Konstantinos (Kostis) http://www.khatzidakis.gr
info@khatzidakis.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Dendias Nikolaos - Georgios http://www.nikosdendias.gr
dendiaspg@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Fortsakis Theodoros info@thfortsakis.gr; http://www.thfortsakis.gr/
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Karaoglou Theodoros http://www.karaoglou.gr; Facebook: www.facebook.c...
info@karaoglou.gr th.karaoglou@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Karasmanis Georgios karasmanis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Meimarakis Evangelos - Vasileios http://www.meimarakis.gr/
meimarakis@parliament.gr vmeimar2@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Staikouras Christos http://www.cstaikouras.gr
cstaik@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Stamatis Dimitrios d.stamatis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Tragakis Ioannis http://www.tragakis.gr
i.tragakis@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Tsiaras Konstantinos http://www.kostastsiaras.gr
politikografeio@kostastsiaras.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Vesyropoulos Apostolos http://vesiropoulos.blogspot.com
vesiropoulos@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Vlachos Georgios http://www.gvlahos.gr
gvlahos@ath.forthnet.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Koutsoukos Giannis ttp://www.koutsoukosgiannis.gr
j.koutsoukos@parliament.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Loverdos Andreas http://www.loverdos.gr
loverdos@hol.gr loverdos@parliament.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Maniatis Ioannis http://www.maniatisy.gr/
i.maniatis@parliament.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Skandalidis Konstantinos skandalidis.k@gmail.com
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Germenis Georgios g.germenis@parliament.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Karakostas Evangelos e.karakostas@parliament.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Panagiotaros Ilias
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Karathanasopoulos Nikolaos
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Manolakou Diamanto
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Vardalis Athanasios
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic AllianceKatsikis Konstnatinos katsikiskostas1960@yahoo.gr k.katsikis@parliament.gr
MemberTO POTAMI (The River)Amyras Georgios https://www.facebook.com/giorgosamiras
amiras@parliament.gr
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Kavadellas Dimitrios
MemberINDEPENDENTNikolopoulos Nikolaos ninikolopoulos@gmail.com
MemberINDEPENDENTTheocharis Theocharis (Charis) http://www.htheoharis.gr/
t.theocharis@parliament.gr





Back