PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Special Permanent Committee on Equality, Youth and Human Rights ( SPECIAL PERMANENT COMMITTEES )

The committee is responsible for the research and the elaboration of proposals regarding the promotion (in the family, education and other social structures) of the principle of the equality of sexes. The committee monitors the safeguard and the implementation of this principle by the administration. The committee is also concerned with matters regarding the respect and protection of human rights

Committees



PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kara Giousouf Aichan ayhankarayusuf.gr
aykaradent@yahoo.gr karayiousouf@parliament.gr
1st Vice-ChairmanN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Voultepsi Sofia info@elzoni.gr
SecretaryDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Kefalidou Charoula (Chara) x.kefalidou@parliament.gr xara@xarakefalidou.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Dritseli Panagiota http://www.dritseli.gr
pandritseli@parliament.gr pdritseli@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Karasarlidou Eyfrosyni (Froso) http://frosokarasarlidou.gr/
froso.karasarlidou@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kastoris Asterios a.kastoris@parliament.gr kastoris.stelios@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Megalooikonomou Theodora https://www.facebook.com/people/Theodora-Megalooi...
t.megalooikonomou@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Papafilippou Georgios
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Psychogios Georgios g.psychogios@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Skoufa Elissavet (Mpetty) www.bettyskoufa.gr
bettyskoufa@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Stampouli Afroditi www.stampouli.gr
astampouli@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Tzoufi Meropi http://meropitzoufi.wordpress.com; www.fb.com/mtz...
m.tzoufi@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Vaki Foteini https://www.facebook.com/pages/%CE%92%CE%B1%CE%BA...
f.vaki@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Asimakopoulou Anna-Misel http://www.asimakopoulou.gr
a.asimakopoulou@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Karamanli Anna karamanlia@yahoo.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Markou Aikaterini k.markou@parliament.gr kmarkou.office@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Rapti Eleni thessaloniki@elenarapti.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Aivatidis Ioannis i.aivatidis@parliament.gr
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Gkiokas Ioannis
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic AllianceKatsikis Konstnatinos katsikiskostas1960@yahoo.gr k.katsikis@parliament.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTPapakosta - Sidiropoulou Aikaterini http://www.katerinapapakosta.gr
kat_papakosta@parliament.gr





Back