PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Special Permanent Committee on Institutions and Transparency ( SPECIAL PERMANENT COMMITTEES )

The committee is responsible for exercising parliamentary control on independent administrative authorities and on mass media. It additionally elaborates proposals that contribute to the transparency of public life

Committees


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Konstantopoulou Zoe
Vice-ChairmanN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Athanasiou Charalampos grammateia@justice.gov.gr xathanasiou2@gmail.com
SecretaryINDEPENDENTLykoudis Spyridon s.lykoudis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Chatzilamprou Vasileios http://xatzilamprou.wordpress.com/
xatzilamprou@yahoo.gr xatzilamprou@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Filis Nikolaos
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Mitropoulos Alexios http://www.alexismitropoulos.com
amitropoulos@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Tsirkas Vasileios http://www.vasilistsirkas.gr/
vasilistsirkas@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Tzamaklis Charilaos www.tzamaklis.gr
c.tzamaklis@parliament.gr harilaw54@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Valavani Olga - Nantia http://nantiabalabani.blogspot.com
nvalavani@gmail.com nvalavani@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Varoufakis Γεωργίου Ioannis
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Kefalogianni Olga http://www.olgakefalogianni.gr
ol.kefalogianni@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Kerameus Niki http://www.nikikerameus.gr
info@nikikerameus.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Meimarakis Evangelos - Vasileios http://www.meimarakis.gr/
meimarakis@parliament.gr vmeimar2@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Tragakis Ioannis http://www.tragakis.gr
i.tragakis@gmail.com
MemberLAIKI ENOTITAMakri Rachil rachil.makri@parliament.gr
MemberLAIKI ENOTITAPetrakos Athanasios http://thanasispetrakos.blogspot.gr/
thanasispetrakos@gmail.com th.petrakos@parliament.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Arvanitis - Avramis Michail m.arvanitis@parliament.gr
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Syntychakis Emmanouil
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic AllianceMavraganis Nikolaos nikosmavraganis@yahoo.gr
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Drivelegkas Ioannis http://www.drivelegkas.gr
gdriv10@otenet.gr





Back