Special Permanent Committee on Institutions and Transparency ( SPECIAL PERMANENT COMMITTEES )

The committee is responsible for exercising parliamentary control on independent administrative authorities and on mass media. It additionally elaborates proposals that contribute to the transparency of public life


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Konstantopoulou Zoe
Vice-ChairmanN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Athanasiou Charalampos
SecretaryTO POTAMI (The River)Lykoudis Spyridon
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Chatzilamprou Vasileios
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Filis Nikolaos
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Mitropoulos Alexios
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Tsirkas Vasileios
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Tzamaklis Charilaos
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Valavani Olga - Nantia
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Varoufakis Γεωργίου Ioannis
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Kefalogianni Olga
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Kerameus Niki
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Meimarakis Evangelos - Vasileios
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Tragakis Ioannis
MemberLAIKI ENOTITAMakri Rachil
MemberLAIKI ENOTITAPetrakos Athanasios
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Arvanitis - Avramis Michail
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Syntychakis Emmanouil
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic AllianceMavraganis Nikolaos
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Drivelegkas Ioannis