PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Committee on the Monitoring of the Social Security System ( SPECIAL STANDING COMMITTEES )

The committee is responsible for the monitoring of the function and progress of the social security system focusing on the sustainability of the system and on matters of social justice. It consists of fifteen (15) members

Committees


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Theonas Ioannis yanthe@otenet.gr i.theonas@parliament.gr
Vice-ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Papailiou Georgios g.papailiou@gmail.com papailiu@otenet.gr
SecretarySYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Simorelis Christos https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009020...
x.simorelis@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kastoris Asterios a.kastoris@parliament.gr kastoris.stelios@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Morfidis Konstantinos k.morfidis@parliament.gr kostasmorfidis@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Papadopoulos Athanasios (Sakis) apapadopoulos@parliament.gr papad_sak@yahoo.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Stogiannidis Grigorios
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Vardakis Sokratis
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Vettas Dimitrios www.facebook.com/d.vettas
dimvett@gmail.com d.vettas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Vrantza Panagiota p.vrantza@parliament.gr pa.vrantza@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Giakoumatos Gerasimos http://www.giakoumatos.gr
giakoumatosge@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Oikonomou Vasileios http://www.voikonomou.gr
info@voikonomou.gr b.oikonomou@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Panagiotopoulos Nikolaos http://www.npanagiotopoulos.gr
nikos.i.panagiotopoulos@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Plakiotakis Ioannis plakiotakisgiannis@gmail.com j.plakiotakis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Vroutsis Ioannis http://www.ivroutsis.gr
vroutsis@ivroutsis.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Bargiotas Konstantinos kbargio12@gmail.com k.bargiotas@parliament.gr kbargio@yahoo.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Christofilopoulou Paraskevi (Evi) http://www.christofilopoulou.gr
politikografeio@christofilopoulou.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Chatzisavvas Christos c.chatzisavvas@parliament.gr
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Katsotis Christos
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic AllianceFokas Aristeidis aristeidisfokas1@gmail.com
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic AlliancePapachristopoulos Athanasios





Back