Special Permanent Committee on Road Safety ( SPECIAL PERMANENT COMMITTEES )

" The committee aims at the examination of the causes of road accidents. It submits proposals to the competent ministers as to the creation of the necessary preconditions for a safer movement of people and products"


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Oursouzidis Georgios
1st Vice-ChairmanN.D. (New Democracy)Koutsoumpas Andreas
2nd Vice-ChairmanDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Maniatis Ioannis
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Gennia Georgia
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Georgopoulou - Saltari Efstathia (Efi)
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Karakosta Eyangelia (Eyi)
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Konstantineas Petros
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kostopanagiotou Ilias
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Papafilippou Georgios
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Spartinos Konstantinos
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Thivaios Nikolaos
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Vagena Georgiou Anna
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Kasapidis Georgios
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Kavvadas Athanasios
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Konsolas Emmanouil
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Tasoulas Konstantinos
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Barmparousis Konstantinos
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Tassos Stayros
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic AllianceLazaridis Georgios
MemberTO POTAMI (The River)Psarianos Grigorios
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Kavadellas Dimitrios