PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Special Permanent Committee on Research and Technology ( SPECIAL PERMANENT COMMITTEES )

The committee monitors and evaluates developments in scientific research and technology. It also monitors matters related to bioethics.

Committees



PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Santorinios Nektarios http://www.santorinios.com/html/
n.santorinios@parliament.gr
Vice-ChairmanN.D. (New Democracy)Bouras Athanasios http://www.abouras.gr/
bouras@parliament.gr
SecretaryDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Kefalidou Charoula (Chara) x.kefalidou@parliament.gr xara@xarakefalidou.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Akriotis Georgios g.akriotis@parliament.gr geakriotis@yahoo.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Avlonitou Eleni http://www.avlonitou.gr
e.avlonitou@parliament.gr avlosit@otenet.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Balomenakis Antonis
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Baxevanakis Dimitrios dbaxev@yahoo.gr d.baxevanakis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Gavroglou Konstantinos http://www.gavroglu.gr
k.gavroglou@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Karanastasis Apostolos https://www.facebook.com/aKaranastasis?ref=hl
apostolis.karanastasis@gmail.com a.karanastasis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Katsis Marios katsis.thesp@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Michelogiannakis Ioannis http://www.michelogiannakis.gr
imichelogiannakis@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Parastatidis Theodoros www.teodoros-parastatidis.gr
th.parastatidis@parliament.gr t.parastatidis@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Spartinos Konstantinos k.spartinos@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Zeimpek Chousein zeybek@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Antoniou Maria mar.antoniu@gmail.com maria.antoniou@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Asimakopoulou Anna-Misel http://www.asimakopoulou.gr
a.asimakopoulou@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Davakis Athanasios http://www.thanasisdavakis.gr/
a.davakis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Giannakis Stergios stergiannakis@gmail.com s.giannakis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Katsaniotis Andreas http://www.andreaskatsaniotis.gr
katsaniotis.info@gmail.com
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Germenis Georgios g.germenis@parliament.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Kouzilos Nikolaos
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Tassos Stayros
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic AllianceZouraris Konstantinos
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Megalomystakas Anastasios a.megalomystakas@parliament.gr
MemberTO POTAMI (The River)Mavrotas Georgios http://www-liee.chemeng.ntua.gr/gm, http://twitte...
mavrotas@chemeng.ntua.gr g.mavrotas@parliament.gr





Back