Select Mp to view his Terms of office

Term Date Costituency Party Description
16th (25/01/2015 - 28/08/2015) 25/01/2015 Athens B SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Election
18th (07/07/2019 - ) 07/07/2019 Thessaloniki A MeRA25 Election
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience as a visitor on the website of the Hellenic Parliament. By choosing "Agree", you agree to receive all cookies (functionality and statistics). Read about our cookie policy and change the settings.