Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 1 / 30
Party sort by Full Name ascending sort by Constituency sort by Contact
DEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement  Democratic Left ) Achmet Ilchan Rodopi ilhanbelgin@hotmail.com
ilchan_achmet@hotmail.com
http://www.ilhanahmet.gr
LAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn) Aivatidis Ioannis Corfu i.aivatidis@parliament.gr
SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Akriotis Georgios Evia g.akriotis@parliament.gr
geakriotis@yahoo.gr
SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Amanatidis Ioannis Thessaloniki A amajohn1961@gmail.com
amajohn@parliament.gr
SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Anagnostopoulou Athanasia (Sia) Achaia anypanag@minedu.gov.gr
sia.anag@gmail.com
aanagnostopoulou@parliament.gr
N.D. (New Democracy) Anastasiadis Savvas Thessaloniki B savanast@otenet.gr
s.anastasiadis@parliament.gr
http://www.savvas-anastasiadis.gr
N.D. (New Democracy) Andrianos Ioannis Argolida nafplio@andrianos.eu
jandrianos@parliament.gr
argos@andrianos.eu
N.D. (New Democracy) Antoniadis Ioannis Florina i.antoniadis@parliament.gr
SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Antoniou Christos Imathia c.antoniou@parliament.gr
takisant@yahoo.gr
N.D. (New Democracy) Antoniou Maria Kastoria mar.antoniu@gmail.com
maria.antoniou@parliament.gr
Records: 1 - 10 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next Page | Last Page



Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 6 results | Page 1 / 1
Fullname Member of Parliament sort by Party sort by Costituency sort by Replaced by
Basiakos Evangelos
(απεβίωσε στις 17/02/2017)
N.D. (Nea Demokratia) Viotia Koutsoumpas Andreas
Katrivanou Vasiliki SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Athens B Kyritsis Georgios Miltiadi
Meimarakis Evangelos - Vasileios N.D. (Nea Demokratia) Athens B Rapti Zoi Georgios
Amyras Georgios INDEPENDENT Athens B Lymperaki Antigoni
Papachristopoulos Athanasios ANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic Alliance Athens B Kouik Terens - Spenser - Nikolaos
Sakellaridis Gavriil SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Athens A Vernardakis Christoforos Dimostheni