Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 1 / 30
Party sort by Full Name sort by Constituency ascending sort by Contact
SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Dragasakis Ioannis State ydragasakis@parliament.gr
ydragasakis@vicepresident.gov.gr
http://www.dragasakis.gr
SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Fotiou Theano State thfotiou@parliament.gr
http://theanofotiou.gr/
SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Kotzias Nikolaos State n.kotzias@parliament.gr
grypex@mfa.gr
http://www.nikoskotzias.com
SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Christodoulopoulou Anastasia State
SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Gavroglou Konstantinos State k.gavroglou@parliament.gr
http://www.gavroglu.gr
N.D. (New Democracy) Fortsakis Theodoros State info@thfortsakis.gr
http://www.thfortsakis.gr/
N.D. (New Democracy) Stamatis Dimitrios State d.stamatis@parliament.gr
N.D. (Nea Demokratia) Kerameus Niki State info@nikikerameus.gr
http://www.nikikerameus.gr
N.D. (New Democracy) Oikonomou Vasileios State info@voikonomou.gr
b.oikonomou@parliament.gr
http://www.voikonomou.gr
LAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn) Pappas Christos State xapappas@gmail.com
http://xristospappas.blogspot.gr/
Records: 1 - 10 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next Page | Last Page



Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 6 results | Page 1 / 1
Fullname Member of Parliament sort by Party sort by Costituency sort by Replaced by
Basiakos Evangelos
(απεβίωσε στις 17/02/2017)
N.D. (Nea Demokratia) Viotia Koutsoumpas Andreas
Katrivanou Vasiliki SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Athens B Kyritsis Georgios Miltiadi
Meimarakis Evangelos - Vasileios N.D. (Nea Demokratia) Athens B Rapti Zoi Georgios
Amyras Georgios INDEPENDENT Athens B Lymperaki Antigoni
Papachristopoulos Athanasios ANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic Alliance Athens B Kouik Terens - Spenser - Nikolaos
Sakellaridis Gavriil SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Athens A Vernardakis Christoforos Dimostheni