Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Previous Terms

Click the relevant Term to view its composition of the Plenum

Final composition of the 2nd Term (20/11/1977 - 19/09/1981)

Found 300 results | Page 8 / 15
Full Name sort by Political Party descending sort by Constituency sort by
Souflias Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA Larissa
Kyriakou Eleftherios NEA DIMOKRATIA Larissa
Tzitzikostas Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA Thessaloniki B
Ermeidis Charis NEA DIMOKRATIA Thessaloniki B
Koutras Panagiotis NEA DIMOKRATIA Thessaloniki B
Dervenagas Athanasios NEA DIMOKRATIA Trikala
Giannousis Kleovoulos NEA DIMOKRATIA Trikala
Chatzidimitriou Dimitrios NEA DIMOKRATIA Imathia
Vlachopoulos Dimitrios NEA DIMOKRATIA Imathia
Bountouvis Achilleas NEA DIMOKRATIA Ileia
Kontogiannopoulos Vasileios NEA DIMOKRATIA Ileia
Averof - Tositsas Evangelos NEA DIMOKRATIA Ioannina
Panouris Panagiotis NEA DIMOKRATIA Ioannina
Stefanopoulos Konstantinos NEA DIMOKRATIA Achaia
Zaimis Andreas NEA DIMOKRATIA Achaia
Bekiris Vasileios NEA DIMOKRATIA Achaia
Bokovos Panagiotis NEA DIMOKRATIA Thessaloniki A
Katsaounis Aristeidis NEA DIMOKRATIA Thessaloniki A
Voudouris Dimitrios NEA DIMOKRATIA Thessaloniki A
Moutsios Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA Thessaloniki A
Records: 141 - 160 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next Page | Last Page

Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 13 results | Page 1 / 2
Full Name sort by Political Party sort by Constituency ascending sort by Replaced by
Gkikas Solon
(απεβίωσε στις 08/09/1978)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Palaiokrassas Ioannis
Kontogeorgis Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA State Valalas Dimitrios
Karamanlis Konstantinos NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A Devletoglou Evangelos
Konitsas Themistoklis
(απεβίωσε στις 24/11/1980)
NEA DIMOKRATIA Viotia Ktistakis Nikolaos
Kavaratzis Ioannis NEA DIMOKRATIA Evros Stamatopoulos Charalampos
Giannou Asimina KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Thessaloniki A Sachinis Dimitrios
Ziogas Ilias
(απεβίωσε στις 22/12/1980)
NEA DIMOKRATIA Karditsa Ballas Themistoklis
Davidopoulos Georgios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Kozani Natsinas Markos
Chatziimpram Orchan PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Xanthi Zeïmpek Tzelal
Katsivardakos Vasileios NEA DIMOKRATIA Piraeus A Biris Stavros
Records: 1 - 10 from 13 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | Next Page | Last Page
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here