Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Previous Terms

Click the relevant Term to view its composition of the Plenum

Final composition of the 2nd Term (20/11/1977 - 19/09/1981)

Found 300 results | Page 3 / 15
Full Name sort by Political Party sort by Constituency descending sort by
Perakis Georgios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Rethymno
Balkos Anastasios NEA DIMOKRATIA Preveza
Papachristos Kallimachos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Preveza
Dimopoulos Ioannis NEA DIMOKRATIA Pieria
Sousourogiannis Evangelos NEA DIMOKRATIA Pieria
Eleftheriadis Eleftherios NEA DIMOKRATIA Pieria
Gkillas Aristarchos NEA DIMOKRATIA Pella
Prokopidis Ioannis NEA DIMOKRATIA Pella
Petsos Georgios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Pella
Deligiannis Dimosthenis NEA DIMOKRATIA Pella
Papadimitriou Dimos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Pella
Chrimatopoulos Fotios NEA DIMOKRATIA Piraeus B
Bougas Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA Piraeus B
Merkouri Amalia - Maria (Melina) PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Piraeus B
Kritikos Panagiotis PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Piraeus B
Tragakis Ioannis Panagioti NEA DIMOKRATIA Piraeus B
Papapolitis Nikolaos NEA DIMOKRATIA Piraeus B
Perdikouris Angelos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Piraeus B
Andrianopoulos Andreas NEA DIMOKRATIA Piraeus A
Records: 41 - 60 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next Page | Last Page

Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 13 results | Page 1 / 2
Full Name sort by Political Party ascending sort by Constituency sort by Replaced by
Chatzis Ioannis E.DI.K. Piraeus B Papapolitis Nikolaos
Konitsas Themistoklis
(απεβίωσε στις 24/11/1980)
NEA DIMOKRATIA Viotia Ktistakis Nikolaos
Karamanlis Konstantinos NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A Devletoglou Evangelos
Ziogas Ilias
(απεβίωσε στις 22/12/1980)
NEA DIMOKRATIA Karditsa Ballas Themistoklis
Gkikas Solon
(απεβίωσε στις 08/09/1978)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Palaiokrassas Ioannis
Kontogeorgis Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA State Valalas Dimitrios
Katsivardakos Vasileios NEA DIMOKRATIA Piraeus A Biris Stavros
Kavaratzis Ioannis NEA DIMOKRATIA Evros Stamatopoulos Charalampos
Giannou Asimina KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Thessaloniki A Sachinis Dimitrios
Gontikas Dimitrios KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Piraeus B Kepesis Nikandros
Records: 1 - 10 from 13 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | Next Page | Last Page
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here