Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Previous Terms

Click the relevant Term to view its composition of the Plenum

Final composition of the 13th Term (04/10/2009 - 11/04/2012)

Found 301 results | Page 9 / 16
Full Name sort by Political Party sort by Constituency ascending sort by
Gkioulekas Konstantinos Petrou NEA DIMOKRATIA Thessaloniki A
Kalafatis Stavros Athanasiou NEA DIMOKRATIA Thessaloniki A
Ioannidis Ioannis NEA DIMOKRATIA Thessaloniki A
Rapti Eleni Dimitriou NEA DIMOKRATIA Thessaloniki A
Kalantidou Sofia KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Thessaloniki A
Kolokotronis Angelos LA.O.S. Thessaloniki A
Kourakis Anastasios (Tasos) SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Thessaloniki A
Tektonidou Kyriaki (Voula) INDEPENDENT Thessaloniki A
Geranidis Vasileios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Thessaloniki B
Arvanitidis Georgios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Thessaloniki B
Karaoglou Theodoros Georgiou NEA DIMOKRATIA Thessaloniki B
Anastasiadis Sabbas Ioanni NEA DIMOKRATIA Thessaloniki B
Belopoulos Kyriakos Ioshf LA.O.S. Thessaloniki B
Ammanatidou - (Paschalidou) Evangelia (Litsa) SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Thessaloniki B
Ignatiadis Theodoros Georgiou KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Thessaloniki B
Pantoulas Michail PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Ioannina
Argyris Evangelos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Ioannina
Oikonomou Athanasios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Ioannina
Tassoulas Constantine An. NEA DIMOKRATIA Ioannina
Records: 161 - 180 from 301 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next Page | Last Page

Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 20 results | Page 2 / 2
Full Name sort by Political Party ascending sort by Constituency sort by Replaced by
Rompopoulos Thomas PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Thessaloniki A Tektonidou Kyriaki (Voula)
Lafazanis Argyrios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Halkidiki Katsarou Anna
Zouni Panagiota (Pemi) PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Athens A Vagena Anna
Damanaki Maria Theodorou PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Athens B Michos Lampros
Tsokli Maria Glykeria (Magia) PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) State Karapanagioti Tatiana
Arnaoutakis Stavros PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Iraklio Michelogiannakis Ioannis
Nasiokas Ektoras PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Larissa Alexandridou Vasiliki
Varvarigos Dimitrios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Zakynthos Klavdianou Maria
Georgiadis Spyridon Adonis Athanasiou INDEPENDENT Athens B Ntoukakis Manousos
Boridis Mayroudhs Makis Chrhstou INDEPENDENT Of Attica (rest) Kalapotharakos Christos
Records: 11 - 20 from 20 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | Next Page | Last Page
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here