PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Standing committe on production and trade ( STANDING COMMITTEES )

"The Standing Committee on Production and Trade is designated as competent on matters of the Ministry of Economy, Infrastructure, Shipping and Tourism and of the Ministry of Reconstruction of Production, Environment and Energy."

Committees


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kafantari Charoula (Chara) http://kafantari.com
kafantari@parliament.gr harakafantari1@yahoo.gr
Vice-ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Karakosta Eyangelia (Eyi) http://evikarakosta.blogspot.gr
e.karakosta@parliament.gr evikarakosta@gmail.com
SecretarySYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Katsis Marios katsis.thesp@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Arachovitis Stavros https://www.facebook.com/sta.arahovitis?fref=ts
s.arachovitis@parliament.gr saraxovitis@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Balomenakis Antonis abalomenakis@yahoo.gρ a.balomenakis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Dimaras Georgios http://www.dimarasg.com/
g.dimaras@parliament.gr dimarasgeo@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Dimitriadis Dimitrios d.dimitriadis@parliament.gr mdimitriadis@hotmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Gkara Anastasia (Natasa)
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Igglezi Aikaterini https://katerinaigglezi.wordpress.com/
igglezikaterina@gmail.com igglezi@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kamateros Ilias i.kamateros@parliament.gr hlias1951kos@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Karagiannis Ioannis ykk@otenet.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Karanastasis Apostolos https://www.facebook.com/aKaranastasis?ref=hl
apostolis.karanastasis@gmail.com a.karanastasis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Oursouzidis Georgios
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Papadopoulos Nikolaos nik.papadopoulos@parliament.gr nik5pap@yahoo.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Rizoulis Andreas rizoulisandreas@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Santorinios Nektarios http://santorinios.com
n.santorinios@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Seltsas Konstantinos k.seltsas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Sifakis Ioannis https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008695...
sifakis17@gmail.com i.sifakis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Simorelis Christos https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009020...
x.simorelis@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Spartinos Konstantinos k.spartinos@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Syrmalenios Nikolaos
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Teligioridou Olympia Olimpia Teligioridou (facebook)
telioly@yahoo.gr o.teligioridou@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Theofylaktos Ioannis www.theofilaktos.gr
johntheofilaktos@gmail.com i.theofylaktos@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Theopeftatou Afroditi atheop@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Triantafyllidis Alexandros http://www.triantafilidis.gr
alexandros@triantafilidis.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Vrantza Panagiota p.vrantza@parliament.gr pa.vrantza@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Zeimpek Chousein zeybek@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Andrianos Ioannis nafplio@andrianos.eu jandrianos@parliament.gr argos@andrianos.eu
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Arampatzi Foteini http://www.arampatzi.gr
arampatzifot@yahoo.gr foteini@arampatzi.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Asimakopoulou Anna-Misel http://www.asimakopoulou.gr
a.asimakopoulou@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Avgenakis Eleftherios http://www.avgenakis.gr
info@avgenakis.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Karamanlis Achillea Konstantinos
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Karaoglou Theodoros http://www.karaoglou.gr; Facebook: www.facebook.c...
info@karaoglou.gr th.karaoglou@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Karasmanis Georgios karasmanis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Kasapidis Georgios http://www.kasapidis.gr
kasapidi@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Kedikoglou Symeon (Simos) http://www.kedikoglou.gr
info@kedikoglou.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Kefalogianni Olga http://www.olgakefalogianni.gr
ol.kefalogianni@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Lazaridis Georgios giorlazaridis@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Markou Aikaterini k.markou@parliament.gr kmarkou.office@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Mitarachi Panagiotis (Notis) http://www.mitarakis.gr/
office@mitarakis.gr contact@mitarakis.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Skrekas Konstantinos http://skrekaskostas.gr
info@skrekaskostas.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Theocharis Theocharis (Charis) http://www.htheoharis.gr/
t.theocharis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Vlachos Georgios http://www.gvlahos.gr
gvlahos@ath.forthnet.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Arvanitidis Georgios http://www.arvanitidis.eu
g.arvanitidis@parliament.gr arvanitidisvouli@gmail.com
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Konstantinopoulos Odysseas http://www.odysseasnet.gr
press.odysseas@gmail.com
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Tzelepis Michail http://www.tzelepis.net
mtzelep@otenet.gr info@tzelepis.net
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Panagiotaros Ilias
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Sachinidis Ioannis i.sachinidis@parliament.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Zaroulia Eleni
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Karathanasopoulos Nikolaos
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Manolakou Diamanto
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Moraitis Nikolaos
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Georgiadis Marios https://www.mariosgeorgiadis.gr/
m.georgiadis@parliament.gr
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Megalomystakas Anastasios a.megalomystakas@parliament.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTAmyras Georgios https://www.facebook.com/giorgosamiras
amiras@parliament.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTKammenos Dimitrios d.kammenos@parliament.gr





Back