PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Special Permanent Committee of the Regions ( SPECIAL PERMANENT COMMITTEES )

The committee monitors and informs the parliament on the function of the regional bodies of the State. It focuses on matters of planning and implementing regional development policy.

Committees



PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Gakis Dimitrios http://dimitrisgakis.blogspot.gr
dgakis@otenet.gr dgakis@parliament.gr
1st Vice-ChairmanN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Georgantas Georgios http://www.georgantas-georgios.gr
georgantas@parliament.gr
2nd Vice-ChairmanDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Christofilopoulou Paraskevi (Evi) http://www.christofilopoulou.gr
politikografeio@christofilopoulou.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Apostolou Evangelos http://vagapostolou.blogspot.gr/
evagelosapostolou@gmail.com e.apostolou@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Gkara Anastasia (Natasa)
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Igoumenidis Nikolaos n.igoumenidis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kamateros Ilias i.kamateros@parliament.gr hlias1951kos@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kontonis Charalampos-Stavros http://syrizazante.wordpress.com
kontonis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Morfidis Konstantinos k.morfidis@parliament.gr kostasmorfidis@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Papailiou Georgios g.papailiou@gmail.com papailiu@otenet.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Pratsolis Anastasios (Tasos) a.pratsolis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Seltsas Konstantinos k.seltsas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Sevastakis Dimitrios
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Skourletis Panagiotis (Panos)
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Stogiannidis Grigorios
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Syrmalenios Nikolaos
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Thivaios Nikolaos
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Tzakri Theodora http://www.tzakri.gr
tzakri@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Andrianos Ioannis nafplio@andrianos.eu jandrianos@parliament.gr argos@andrianos.eu
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Avgenakis Eleftherios http://www.avgenakis.gr
info@avgenakis.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Katsafados Konstantinos
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Kedikoglou Symeon (Simos) http://www.kedikoglou.gr
info@kedikoglou.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Kikilias Vasileios http://www.kikilias.gr
vassilis.kikilias@kikilias.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Kontogeorgos Konstantinos kostaskontogeorgos@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Vlasis Konstantinos k.vlasis@parliament.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Kegkeroglou Vasileios http://www.kegeroglou.gr
info@kegeroglou.gr v.kegeroglou@parliament.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Iliopoulos Panagiotis
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Kouzilos Nikolaos
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Delis Ioannis
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Karathanasopoulos Nikolaos
MemberINDEPENDENTSaridis Ioannis i.saridis@parliament.gr





Back