PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Special Permanent Committee on Greeks Abroad ( SPECIAL PERMANENT COMMITTEES )

The committee aims at the preservation and enhancement of the relations of the people and the Parliament of Greece with all Greeks living abroad. It particularly coordinates the activities of the Parliament with the Council of Hellenes Abroad, it examines and fosters the solution of specific problems that Greeks abroad face and strengthens the relations with MPs of Greek origin in other parliaments.

Committees



PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Triantafyllidis Alexandros http://www.triantafilidis.gr
alexandros@triantafilidis.gr
Vice-ChairmanN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Anastasiadis Savvas http://www.savvas-anastasiadis.gr
savanast@otenet.gr s.anastasiadis@parliament.gr
SecretaryDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Konstantinopoulos Odysseas http://www.odysseasnet.gr
press.odysseas@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Dedes Ioannis inslian@yahoo.gr i.dedes@parliament.gr idedes.press@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Karagiannis Ioannis ykk@otenet.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Karakosta Eyangelia (Eyi) http://evikarakosta.blogspot.gr
e.karakosta@parliament.gr evikarakosta@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Katsavria - Sioropoulou Chrysoula xrysa.sior@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kavvadia Ioanneta (Anneta) i.kavvadia@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Konstantineas Petros p.konstantineas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Michailidis Andreas press.michailidis@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Ntzimanis Georgios g.ntzimanis@gmail.com g.ntzimanis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Rizos Dimitrios rizossufli@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Rizoulis Andreas rizoulisandreas@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Skouroliakos Panagiotis (Panos) p.skouroliakos@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Stamataki Eleni e.stamataki@parliament.gr elen.stamataki@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Teligioridou Olympia Olimpia Teligioridou (facebook)
telioly@yahoo.gr o.teligioridou@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Thrapsaniotis Emmanouil
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Triantafyllou Maria
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Antoniadis Ioannis i.antoniadis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Arampatzi Foteini http://www.arampatzi.gr
arampatzifot@yahoo.gr foteini@arampatzi.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Dimoschakis Anastasios (Tasos) http://www.dimoschakis.gr
adimoschakis@outlook.com a.dimoschakis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Giogiakas Vasileios v.giogiakas@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Karaoglou Theodoros http://www.karaoglou.gr; Facebook: www.facebook.c...
info@karaoglou.gr th.karaoglou@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Karasmanis Georgios karasmanis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Katsiantonis Georgios g.katsiantonis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Konsolas Emmanouil http://www.konsolasmanos.gr
konsolasmanos@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Lazaridis Georgios giorlazaridis@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Markou Aikaterini k.markou@parliament.gr kmarkou.office@gmail.com
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Skandalidis Konstantinos skandalidis.k@gmail.com
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Gregos Antonios
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Pappas Christos http://xristospappas.blogspot.gr/
xapappas@gmail.com
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Gkiokas Ioannis
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Tassos Stayros





Back