PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Special Permanent Committee on Environmental Protection ( SPECIAL PERMANENT COMMITTEES )

The committee aims at the monitoring and evaluation of the state of the environment of the country as well as of the impact of various human activities.

Committees



PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Igglezi Aikaterini https://katerinaigglezi.wordpress.com/
igglezikaterina@gmail.com igglezi@parliament.gr
1st Vice-ChairmanN.D. (New Democracy)Mitarachi Panagiotis (Notis) http://www.mitarakis.gr/
office@mitarakis.gr contact@mitarakis.gr
2nd Vice-ChairmanDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Arvanitidis Georgios http://www.arvanitidis.eu
g.arvanitidis@parliament.gr arvanitidisvouli@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Akriotis Georgios g.akriotis@parliament.gr geakriotis@yahoo.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Dimaras Georgios http://www.dimarasg.com/
g.dimaras@parliament.gr dimarasgeo@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Dimitriadis Dimitrios d.dimitriadis@parliament.gr mdimitriadis@hotmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Dritseli Panagiota http://www.dritseli.gr
pandritseli@parliament.gr pdritseli@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Emmanouilidis Dimitrios d.emmanouilidis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kafantari Charoula (Chara) http://kafantari.com
kafantari@parliament.gr harakafantari1@yahoo.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kamateros Ilias i.kamateros@gmail.com i.kamateros@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kara Giousouf Aichan ayhankarayusuf.gr
aykaradent@yahoo.gr karayiousouf@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Livaniou Zoi z.livaniou@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Oursouzidis Georgios
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Papadopoulos Nikolaos nik.papadopoulos@parliament.gr nik5pap@yahoo.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Sifakis Ioannis https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008695...
sifakis17@gmail.com i.sifakis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Tsogkas Georgios tsogasg.lawoffice@gmail.com g.tsogkas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Vagionaki Eyangelia (Valia) https://www.facebook.com/valia.vagionaki/
e.vagionaki@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Vrantza Panagiota p.vrantza@parliament.gr pa.vrantza@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Dimas Christos http://www.dimas.gr
Christos@dimas.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Karamanlis Achillea Konstantinos
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Koumoutsakos Georgios http://www.gkoumoutsakos.gr
info@gkoumoutsakos.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Plakiotakis Ioannis plakiotakisgiannis@gmail.com j.plakiotakis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Skrekas Konstantinos http://skrekaskostas.gr
info@skrekaskostas.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Vagionas Georgios http://www.vagionas.gr
drvag1@ath.forthnet.gr giorgos@vagionas.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Vlachos Georgios http://www.gvlahos.gr
gvlahos@ath.forthnet.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Tzelepis Michail http://www.tzelepis.net
mtzelep@otenet.gr info@tzelepis.net
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Chatzisavvas Christos c.chatzisavvas@parliament.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Kouzilos Nikolaos
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Manolakou Diamanto
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Tassos Stayros
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic AllianceKatsikis Konstnatinos katsikiskostas1960@yahoo.gr k.katsikis@parliament.gr
MemberTO POTAMI (The River)Amyras Georgios https://www.facebook.com/giorgosamiras
amiras@parliament.gr
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Kavadellas Dimitrios





Back