PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Special Permanent Committee on Environmental Protection ( SPECIAL PERMANENT COMMITTEES )

The committee aims at the monitoring and evaluation of the state of the environment of the country as well as of the impact of various human activities.

Committees



PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Igglezi Aikaterini https://katerinaigglezi.wordpress.com/
igglezikaterina@gmail.com igglezi@parliament.gr
1st Vice-ChairmanN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Mitarachi Panagiotis (Notis) http://www.mitarakis.gr/
office@mitarakis.gr contact@mitarakis.gr
SecretaryDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Tzelepis Michail http://www.tzelepis.net
mtzelep@otenet.gr info@tzelepis.net
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Akriotis Georgios g.akriotis@parliament.gr geakriotis@yahoo.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Baxevanakis Dimitrios dbaxev@yahoo.gr d.baxevanakis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Dimaras Georgios http://www.dimarasg.com/
g.dimaras@parliament.gr dimarasgeo@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Dimitriadis Dimitrios d.dimitriadis@parliament.gr mdimitriadis@hotmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Emmanouilidis Dimitrios d.emmanouilidis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Famellos Sokratis s.famellos@parliament.gr sfamellos2001@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kafantari Charoula (Chara) http://kafantari.com
kafantari@parliament.gr harakafantari1@yahoo.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kaisas Georgios kaisasgeo@windowslive.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kamateros Ilias i.kamateros@gmail.com i.kamateros@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Livaniou Zoi z.livaniou@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Papadopoulos Nikolaos nik.papadopoulos@parliament.gr nik5pap@yahoo.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Sarakiotis Ioannis ioannissarakiotis@gmail.com i.sarakiotis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Sifakis Ioannis https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008695...
sifakis17@gmail.com i.sifakis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Tsogkas Georgios tsogasg.lawoffice@gmail.com g.tsogkas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Vagionaki Eyangelia (Valia) https://www.facebook.com/valia.vagionaki/
e.vagionaki@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Dimas Christos http://www.dimas.gr
Christos@dimas.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Karamanlis Achillea Konstantinos
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Koumoutsakos Georgios http://www.gkoumoutsakos.gr
info@gkoumoutsakos.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Plakiotakis Ioannis plakiotakisgiannis@gmail.com j.plakiotakis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Skrekas Konstantinos http://skrekaskostas.gr
info@skrekaskostas.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Vagionas Georgios http://www.vagionas.gr
drvag1@ath.forthnet.gr giorgos@vagionas.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Vlachos Georgios http://www.gvlahos.gr
gvlahos@ath.forthnet.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Maniatis Ioannis http://www.maniatisy.gr/
i.maniatis@parliament.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Chatzisavvas Christos c.chatzisavvas@parliament.gr
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Manolakou Diamanto
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Tassos Stayros
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Kavadellas Dimitrios
MemberINDEPENDENTAmyras Georgios https://www.facebook.com/giorgosamiras
amiras@parliament.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTLazaridis Georgios giorlazaridis@gmail.com
MemberINDEPENDENTMichos Nikolaos





Back