PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Special Permanent Committee on Research and Technology ( SPECIAL PERMANENT COMMITTEES )

The committee monitors and evaluates developments in scientific research and technology. It also monitors matters related to bioethics.

Committees



PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Karanastasis Apostolos https://www.facebook.com/aKaranastasis?ref=hl
apostolis.karanastasis@gmail.com a.karanastasis@parliament.gr
1st Vice-ChairmanN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Bouras Athanasios http://www.abouras.gr/
bouras@parliament.gr
2nd Vice-ChairmanDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Maniatis Ioannis http://www.maniatisy.gr/
i.maniatis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Akriotis Georgios g.akriotis@parliament.gr geakriotis@yahoo.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Avlonitou Eleni http://www.avlonitou.gr
e.avlonitou@parliament.gr avlosit@otenet.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Baltas Aristeidis-Nikolaos-Dimitrios a.mpaltas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Dimitriadis Dimitrios d.dimitriadis@parliament.gr mdimitriadis@hotmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Georgopoulou - Saltari Efstathia (Efi) efgeorgopoulousaltari@gmail.com efgeorgopoulou@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kaisas Georgios kaisasgeo@windowslive.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Katsis Marios katsis.thesp@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Michelogiannakis Ioannis http://www.michelogiannakis.gr
imichelogiannakis@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Papadopoulos Nikolaos nik.papadopoulos@parliament.gr nik5pap@yahoo.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Parastatidis Theodoros www.teodoros-parastatidis.gr
th.parastatidis@parliament.gr t.parastatidis@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Rizoulis Andreas rizoulisandreas@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Sevastakis Dimitrios
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Spartinos Konstantinos k.spartinos@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Antoniou Maria mar.antoniu@gmail.com maria.antoniou@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Asimakopoulou Anna-Misel http://www.asimakopoulou.gr
a.asimakopoulou@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Davakis Athanasios http://www.thanasisdavakis.gr/
a.davakis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Giannakis Stergios stergiannakis@gmail.com s.giannakis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Katsaniotis Andreas http://www.andreaskatsaniotis.gr
katsaniotis.info@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Kerameus Niki http://www.nikikerameus.gr
info@nikikerameus.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Tzelepis Michail http://www.tzelepis.net
mtzelep@otenet.gr info@tzelepis.net
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Germenis Georgios g.germenis@parliament.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Kouzilos Nikolaos
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Tassos Stayros
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic AllianceKatsikis Konstnatinos katsikiskostas1960@yahoo.gr k.katsikis@parliament.gr
MemberTO POTAMI (The River)Mavrotas Georgios http://www-liee.chemeng.ntua.gr/gm, http://twitte...
mavrotas@chemeng.ntua.gr g.mavrotas@parliament.gr
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Megalomystakas Anastasios a.megalomystakas@parliament.gr





Back