PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Standing Committee on National Defense and Foreign Affairs ( STANDING COMMITTEES )

The Standing Committee on National Defence and Foreign Affairs is designated as competent on matters of the Ministry of National Defence and the Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

Committees


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Douzinas Konstantinos c.douzinas@parliament.gr
Vice-ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Emmanouilidis Dimitrios d.emmanouilidis@parliament.gr
SecretarySYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Triantafyllou Maria
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Avlonitou Eleni http://www.avlonitou.gr
e.avlonitou@parliament.gr avlosit@otenet.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Balaouras Gerasimos balmak@yahoo.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Ballis Symeon makbal@otenet.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Dedes Ioannis inslian@yahoo.gr i.dedes@parliament.gr idedes.press@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kara Giousouf Aichan ayhankarayusuf.gr
aykaradent@yahoo.gr karayiousouf@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Karagiannidis Christos ckaragiannidis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kasimati Eirini (Nina) kasimati@parliament.gr kasimati.office@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kavvadia Ioanneta (Anneta) i.kavvadia@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kozompoli - Amanatidi Panagiota https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003567...
pkozoboli@gmail.com p.kozompoli@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Moustafa Moustafa
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Ntzimanis Georgios g.ntzimanis@gmail.com g.ntzimanis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Pantzas Georgios http://gpantzas.wordpress.com
gpantzas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Rizos Dimitrios rizossufli@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Rizoulis Andreas rizoulisandreas@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Spartinos Konstantinos k.spartinos@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Stamataki Eleni e.stamataki@parliament.gr elen.stamataki@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Stampouli Afroditi www.stampouli.gr
astampouli@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Syrigos Antonios syrigosantonis.wix.com/syrigosantonis
antoniossyrigos@hotmail.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Teligioridou Olympia Olimpia Teligioridou (facebook)
telioly@yahoo.gr o.teligioridou@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Tsirkas Vasileios http://www.vasilistsirkas.gr/
vasilistsirkas@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Tzamaklis Charilaos www.tzamaklis.gr
c.tzamaklis@parliament.gr harilaw54@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Vagionaki Eyangelia (Valia) https://www.facebook.com/valia.vagionaki/
e.vagionaki@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Varemenos Georgios https://www.facebook.com/giorgos.varemenos?fref=ts
gvaremenos@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Bakoyannis Theodora (Dora) http://www.dorabak.gr
gram@dorabak.gr contact@dorabak.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Davakis Athanasios http://www.thanasisdavakis.gr/
a.davakis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Dimoschakis Anastasios (Tasos) http://www.dimoschakis.gr
adimoschakis@outlook.com a.dimoschakis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Kalafatis Stavros http://www.stavros-kalafatis.gr
info@stavros-kalafatis.gr stavroskalafatis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Kavvadas Athanasios http://www.athanasioskavvadas.gr
a.kavvadas@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Kefalogiannis Ioannis http://www.gianniskefalogiannis.gr
g.kefalogiannis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Koumoutsakos Georgios http://www.gkoumoutsakos.gr
info@gkoumoutsakos.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Meimarakis Evangelos - Vasileios http://www.meimarakis.gr/
meimarakis@parliament.gr vmeimar2@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Panagiotopoulos Nikolaos http://www.npanagiotopoulos.gr
nikos.i.panagiotopoulos@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Plakiotakis Ioannis plakiotakisgiannis@gmail.com j.plakiotakis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Tasoulas Konstantinos tasoulas@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Tsiaras Konstantinos http://www.kostastsiaras.gr
politikografeio@kostastsiaras.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Voultepsi Sofia info@elzoni.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Konstantinopoulos Odysseas http://www.odysseasnet.gr
press.odysseas@gmail.com
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Loverdos Andreas http://www.loverdos.gr
loverdos@hol.gr loverdos@parliament.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Kasidiaris Ilias
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Kouzilos Nikolaos
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Pappas Christos http://xristospappas.blogspot.gr/
xapappas@gmail.com
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Kanelli Garyfallia (Liana) kke@parliament.gr
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Pafilis Athanasios
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Tassos Stayros
MemberTO POTAMI (The River)Lykoudis Spyridon s.lykoudis@parliament.gr
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Georgiadis Marios https://www.mariosgeorgiadis.gr/
m.georgiadis@parliament.gr
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Saridis Ioannis i.saridis@parliament.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTDanelis Spyridon http://www.sdanellis.gr
s.danellis@parliament.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTKammenos Dimitrios d.kammenos@parliament.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTKatsikis Konstnatinos katsikiskostas1960@yahoo.gr k.katsikis@parliament.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTTheocharopoulos Athanasios http://www.dim-ar.gr
a.theocharopoulos@parliament.gr proedros@dim-ar.gr





Back