PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



- Subcommittee on insular and mountainous areas ( SPECIAL PERMANENT COMMITTEES )

The committee’s objective is the study of the problems of these areas and the submission of proposals for their sustainable economic growth. It also submits proposals regarding the protection of the residential and natural environment and the preservation and promotion of their cultural tradition

Committees



PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Gakis Dimitrios http://dimitrisgakis.blogspot.gr
dgakis@otenet.gr dgakis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Apostolou Evangelos http://vagapostolou.blogspot.gr/
evagelosapostolou@gmail.com e.apostolou@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Gkara Anastasia (Natasa)
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Igoumenidis Nikolaos n.igoumenidis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kamateros Ilias i.kamateros@parliament.gr hlias1951kos@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kontonis Charalampos-Stavros http://syrizazante.wordpress.com
kontonis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Seltsas Konstantinos k.seltsas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Sevastakis Dimitrios
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Stogiannidis Grigorios
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Syrmalenios Nikolaos
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Andrianos Ioannis nafplio@andrianos.eu jandrianos@parliament.gr argos@andrianos.eu
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Georgantas Georgios http://www.georgantas-georgios.gr
georgantas@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Katsafados Konstantinos
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Kontogeorgos Konstantinos kostaskontogeorgos@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Vlasis Konstantinos k.vlasis@parliament.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Kegkeroglou Vasileios http://www.kegeroglou.gr
info@kegeroglou.gr v.kegeroglou@parliament.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Iliopoulos Panagiotis
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Delis Ioannis
MemberINDEPENDENTSaridis Ioannis i.saridis@parliament.gr





Back