PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Standing Committee on Cultural and Educational Affairs ( STANDING COMMITTEES )

The Standing Committee on Cultural and Educational Affairs is designated as competent on matters of the Ministry of Culture, Education and Religious Affairs.

Committees


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Gavroglou Konstantinos http://www.gavroglu.gr
k.gavroglou@parliament.gr
Vice-ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Sevastakis Dimitrios
SecretarySYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Baxevanakis Dimitrios dbaxev@yahoo.gr d.baxevanakis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Akriotis Georgios g.akriotis@parliament.gr geakriotis@yahoo.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Avlonitou Eleni http://www.avlonitou.gr
e.avlonitou@parliament.gr avlosit@otenet.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Douzinas Konstantinos c.douzinas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Dritseli Panagiota http://www.dritseli.gr
pandritseli@parliament.gr pdritseli@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Emmanouilidis Dimitrios d.emmanouilidis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Georgopoulou - Saltari Efstathia (Efi) efgeorgopoulousaltari@gmail.com efgeorgopoulou@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kara Giousouf Aichan ayhankarayusuf.gr
aykaradent@yahoo.gr karayiousouf@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Katsavria - Sioropoulou Chrysoula xrysa.sior@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Konstantineas Petros p.konstantineas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kourakis Anastasios (Tasos) http://www.kourakis.gr/
kourakis@parliament.gr vice.president_a@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Livaniou Zoi z.livaniou@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Megalooikonomou Theodora https://www.facebook.com/people/Theodora-Megalooi...
t.megalooikonomou@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Michelis Athanasios http://www.facebook.com/Michelis-Athanasios-34019...
a.michelis@parliament.gr amixelis@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Mitafidis Triantafyllos www.facebook.com/Triantafyllos Mitafidis
tmitafidis@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Moumoulidis Themistoklis
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Pantzas Georgios http://gpantzas.wordpress.com
gpantzas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Papadopoulos Christoforos
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Skouroliakos Panagiotis (Panos) p.skouroliakos@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Stefos Ioannis https://stefosgiannis.wordpress.com/
stefgianni1@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Thivaios Nikolaos
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Tzoufi Meropi http://meropitzoufi.wordpress.com; www.fb.com/mtz...
m.tzoufi@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Vagena Georgiou Anna a.vagena@parliament.gr annavagena47@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Vaki Foteini https://www.facebook.com/pages/%CE%92%CE%B1%CE%BA...
f.vaki@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Zeimpek Chousein zeybek@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Antoniadis Ioannis i.antoniadis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Antoniou Maria mar.antoniu@gmail.com maria.antoniou@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Charakopoulos Maximos http://www.maximos.gr
maximos@parliament.gr mxarakop@otenet.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Fortsakis Theodoros info@thfortsakis.gr; http://www.thfortsakis.gr/
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Gkioulekas Konstantinos http://www.gioulekas.gr
info@gioulekas.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Karamanli Anna karamanlia@yahoo.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Konsolas Emmanouil http://www.konsolasmanos.gr
konsolasmanos@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Kontogeorgos Konstantinos kostaskontogeorgos@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Koukodimos Konstantinos http://www.kostaskoukodimos.gr
gtkoukodimos@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Martinou Georgia georgia@gmartinou.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Rapti Eleni thessaloniki@elenarapti.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Stylios Georgios
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Vlasis Konstantinos k.vlasis@parliament.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Kefalidou Charoula (Chara) x.kefalidou@parliament.gr xara@xarakefalidou.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Konstantopoulos Dimitrios http://www.dkonstantopoulos.gr/
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Kremastinos Dimitrios kremastinos@parliament.gr kremastinos@gmail.com
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Chatzisavvas Christos c.chatzisavvas@parliament.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Gregos Antonios
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Iliopoulos Panagiotis
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Delis Ioannis
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Gkiokas Ioannis
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Syntychakis Emmanouil
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic AlliancePapachristopoulos Athanasios
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic AllianceZouraris Konstantinos
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Megalomystakas Anastasios a.megalomystakas@parliament.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTMavrotas Georgios http://www-liee.chemeng.ntua.gr/gm, http://twitte...
mavrotas@chemeng.ntua.gr g.mavrotas@parliament.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTPsarianos Grigorios http://www.psarianos.eu
psarianos@parliament.gr





Back