PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Standing Committee on Cultural and Educational Affairs ( STANDING COMMITTEES )

The Standing Committee on Cultural and Educational Affairs is designated as competent on matters of the Ministry of Culture, Education and Religious Affairs.

Committees


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Sevastakis Dimitrios
Vice-ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Michelis Athanasios http://www.facebook.com/Michelis-Athanasios-34019...
a.michelis@parliament.gr amixelis@gmail.com
SecretarySYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Skouroliakos Panagiotis (Panos) p.skouroliakos@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Akriotis Georgios g.akriotis@parliament.gr geakriotis@yahoo.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Amanatidis Ioannis amajohn1961@gmail.com amajohn@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Avlonitou Eleni http://www.avlonitou.gr
e.avlonitou@parliament.gr avlosit@otenet.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Baxevanakis Dimitrios dbaxev@yahoo.gr d.baxevanakis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Douzinas Konstantinos c.douzinas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Dritseli Panagiota http://www.dritseli.gr
pandritseli@parliament.gr pdritseli@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Emmanouilidis Dimitrios d.emmanouilidis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Filis Nikolaos
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Gennia Georgia www.parliament.gr
g.gennia@parliament.gr g.gennia@hotmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Georgopoulou - Saltari Efstathia (Efi) efgeorgopoulousaltari@gmail.com efgeorgopoulou@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Katsavria - Sioropoulou Chrysoula xrysa.sior@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Konstantineas Petros p.konstantineas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kotzias Nikolaos http://www.nikoskotzias.com
n.kotzias@parliament.gr grypex@mfa.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kourakis Anastasios (Tasos) http://www.kourakis.gr/
kourakis@parliament.gr vice.president_a@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Mitafidis Triantafyllos www.facebook.com/Triantafyllos Mitafidis
tmitafidis@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Moumoulidis Themistoklis
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Pantzas Georgios http://gpantzas.wordpress.com
gpantzas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Papadopoulos Christoforos
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Rizoulis Andreas rizoulisandreas@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Skoufa Elissavet (Mpetty) www.bettyskoufa.gr
bettyskoufa@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Stefos Ioannis https://stefosgiannis.wordpress.com/
stefgianni1@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Thivaios Nikolaos
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Vagena Georgiou Anna a.vagena@parliament.gr annavagena47@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Vaki Foteini https://www.facebook.com/pages/%CE%92%CE%B1%CE%BA...
f.vaki@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Andrianos Ioannis nafplio@andrianos.eu jandrianos@parliament.gr argos@andrianos.eu
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Antoniou Maria mar.antoniu@gmail.com maria.antoniou@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Avgenakis Eleftherios http://www.avgenakis.gr
info@avgenakis.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Karamanli Anna karamanlia@yahoo.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Katsiantonis Georgios g.katsiantonis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Kefalogianni Olga http://www.olgakefalogianni.gr
ol.kefalogianni@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Kellas Christos www.facebook.com/kellasxristos
kellas.xristos@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Kerameus Niki http://www.nikikerameus.gr
info@nikikerameus.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Kontogeorgos Konstantinos kostaskontogeorgos@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Koukodimos Konstantinos http://www.kostaskoukodimos.gr
gtkoukodimos@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Koutsoumpas Andreas kutsubad@otenet.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Rapti Eleni thessaloniki@elenarapti.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Stylios Georgios
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Vlasis Konstantinos k.vlasis@parliament.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Achmet Ilchan http://www.ilhanahmet.gr
ilhanbelgin@hotmail.com ilchan_achmet@hotmail.com
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Grigorakos Leonidas http://www.grigorakos.gr
grigorakos@parliament.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Kefalidou Charoula (Chara) x.kefalidou@parliament.gr xara@xarakefalidou.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Chatzisavvas Christos c.chatzisavvas@parliament.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Gregos Antonios
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Iliopoulos Panagiotis
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Delis Ioannis
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Gkiokas Ioannis
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Syntychakis Emmanouil
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Megalomystakas Anastasios a.megalomystakas@parliament.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTLykoudis Spyridon s.lykoudis@parliament.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTMavrotas Georgios http://www-liee.chemeng.ntua.gr/gm, http://twitte...
mavrotas@chemeng.ntua.gr g.mavrotas@parliament.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTPsarianos Grigorios http://www.psarianos.eu
psarianos@parliament.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTZouraris Konstantinos





Back