PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Standing Committee on Social Affairs ( STANDING COMMITTEES )

The Standing Committee on Social Affairs is designated as competent on matters of the Ministry of Labour and Social Solidarity and of the Ministry of Health and Social Security.

Committees


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Manios Nikolaos https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003790...
nikolaos.manios@gmail.com
Vice-ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Barkas Konstantinos barkas@parliament.gr
SecretarySYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Tzoufi Meropi http://meropitzoufi.wordpress.com; www.fb.com/mtz...
m.tzoufi@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Athanasiou Athanasios (Nasos) nathan@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Dimitriadis Dimitrios d.dimitriadis@parliament.gr mdimitriadis@hotmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Gennia Georgia www.parliament.gr
g.gennia@parliament.gr g.gennia@hotmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Igoumenidis Nikolaos n.igoumenidis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kaisas Georgios kaisasgeo@windowslive.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Karasarlidou Eyfrosyni (Froso) http://frosokarasarlidou.gr/
froso.karasarlidou@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kastoris Asterios a.kastoris@parliament.gr kastoris.stelios@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kostopanagiotou Ilias
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Mantas Christos chmantas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Megalooikonomou Theodora https://www.facebook.com/people/Theodora-Megalooi...
t.megalooikonomou@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Meikopoulos Alexandros www.facebook.com/AlexandrosMeikopoulos
alexandros.meikopoulos@gmail.com ameikopoulos@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Michailidis Andreas press.michailidis@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Michelogiannakis Ioannis http://www.michelogiannakis.gr
imichelogiannakis@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Moustafa Moustafa
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Papadopoulos Athanasios (Sakis) apapadopoulos@parliament.gr papad_sak@yahoo.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Papailiou Georgios g.papailiou@gmail.com papailiu@otenet.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Parastatidis Theodoros www.teodoros-parastatidis.gr
th.parastatidis@parliament.gr t.parastatidis@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Simorelis Christos https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009020...
x.simorelis@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Skoufa Elissavet (Mpetty) www.bettyskoufa.gr
bettyskoufa@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Stogiannidis Grigorios
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Theonas Ioannis yanthe@otenet.gr i.theonas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Thrapsaniotis Emmanouil
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Tsogkas Georgios tsogasg.lawoffice@gmail.com g.tsogkas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Vardakis Sokratis
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Vettas Dimitrios www.facebook.com/d.vettas
dimvett@gmail.com d.vettas@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Antoniou Maria mar.antoniu@gmail.com maria.antoniou@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Georgiadis Spyridon - Adonis g-adonis@otenet.gr a.georgiadis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Giakoumatos Gerasimos http://www.giakoumatos.gr
giakoumatosge@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Giannakis Stergios stergiannakis@gmail.com s.giannakis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Giogiakas Vasileios v.giogiakas@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Katsaniotis Andreas http://www.andreaskatsaniotis.gr
katsaniotis.info@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Kellas Christos www.facebook.com/kellasxristos
kellas.xristos@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Oikonomou Vasileios http://www.voikonomou.gr
info@voikonomou.gr b.oikonomou@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Panagiotopoulos Nikolaos http://www.npanagiotopoulos.gr
nikos.i.panagiotopoulos@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Stylios Georgios
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Vagionas Georgios http://www.vagionas.gr
drvag1@ath.forthnet.gr giorgos@vagionas.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Voultepsi Sofia info@elzoni.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Vroutsis Ioannis http://www.ivroutsis.gr
vroutsis@ivroutsis.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Achmet Ilchan http://www.ilhanahmet.gr
ilhanbelgin@hotmail.com ilchan_achmet@hotmail.com
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Bargiotas Konstantinos kbargio12@gmail.com k.bargiotas@parliament.gr kbargio@yahoo.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Christofilopoulou Paraskevi (Evi) http://www.christofilopoulou.gr
politikografeio@christofilopoulou.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Grigorakos Leonidas http://www.grigorakos.gr
grigorakos@parliament.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Kremastinos Dimitrios kremastinos@parliament.gr kremastinos@gmail.com
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Loverdos Andreas http://www.loverdos.gr
loverdos@hol.gr loverdos@parliament.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Aivatidis Ioannis i.aivatidis@parliament.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Lagos Ioannis
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Katsotis Christos
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Lamproulis Georgios lab_giorgos@hotmail.gr
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Stergiou Konstantinos
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic AllianceFokas Aristeidis aristeidisfokas1@gmail.com
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic AlliancePapachristopoulos Athanasios
MemberINDEPENDENTKokkalis Vasileios vkokkalhs@gmail.com v.kokkalis@parliament.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTKoukoutsis Dimitrios





Back