PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



- Subcommittee for people with disabilities ( SPECIAL PERMANENT COMMITTEES )

The subcommittee records and studies the various problems of people with disabilities. It aims at the safeguard of equal opportunities in the accessibility of social goods, economic and cultural life and submits proposals on the improvement of the current institutional framework

Committees



PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Stampouli Afroditi www.stampouli.gr
astampouli@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Karasarlidou Eyfrosyni (Froso) http://frosokarasarlidou.gr/
froso.karasarlidou@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kastoris Asterios a.kastoris@parliament.gr kastoris.stelios@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Megalooikonomou Theodora https://www.facebook.com/people/Theodora-Megalooi...
t.megalooikonomou@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Skoufa Elissavet (Mpetty) www.bettyskoufa.gr
bettyskoufa@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Stamataki Eleni e.stamataki@parliament.gr elen.stamataki@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Rapti Eleni thessaloniki@elenarapti.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Kefalidou Charoula (Chara) x.kefalidou@parliament.gr xara@xarakefalidou.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Aivatidis Ioannis i.aivatidis@parliament.gr
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Gkiokas Ioannis
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic AllianceKatsikis Konstnatinos katsikiskostas1960@yahoo.gr k.katsikis@parliament.gr
MemberTO POTAMI (The River)Mavrotas Georgios http://www-liee.chemeng.ntua.gr/gm, http://twitte...
mavrotas@chemeng.ntua.gr g.mavrotas@parliament.gr
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Megalomystakas Anastasios a.megalomystakas@parliament.gr





Back