PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



- Subcommittee on combating narcotics ( STANDING COMMITTEES )

The subcommittee is responsible for the study of the social problem of drugs. It submits proposals for an effective prevention of the problem as well as for the social rehabilitation of former users.

Committees


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Manios Nikolaos https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003790...
nikolaos.manios@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kaisas Georgios kaisasgeo@windowslive.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kostopanagiotou Ilias
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Livaniou Zoi z.livaniou@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Moustafa Moustafa
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Papadopoulos Athanasios (Sakis) apapadopoulos@parliament.gr papad_sak@yahoo.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Skoufa Elissavet (Mpetty) www.bettyskoufa.gr
bettyskoufa@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Theonas Ioannis yanthe@otenet.gr i.theonas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Thrapsaniotis Emmanouil
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Tsogkas Georgios tsogasg.lawoffice@gmail.com g.tsogkas@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Giakoumatos Gerasimos http://www.giakoumatos.gr
giakoumatosge@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Giogiakas Vasileios v.giogiakas@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Markou Aikaterini k.markou@parliament.gr kmarkou.office@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Salmas Marios http://www.msalmas.gr
msalmas@otenet.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Vagionas Georgios http://www.vagionas.gr
drvag1@ath.forthnet.gr giorgos@vagionas.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Bargiotas Konstantinos kbargio12@gmail.com k.bargiotas@parliament.gr kbargio@yahoo.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Aivatidis Ioannis i.aivatidis@parliament.gr
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Lamproulis Georgios lab_giorgos@hotmail.gr
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic AlliancePapachristopoulos Athanasios
MemberTO POTAMI (The River)Mavrotas Georgios http://www-liee.chemeng.ntua.gr/gm, http://twitte...
mavrotas@chemeng.ntua.gr g.mavrotas@parliament.gr
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Fokas Aristeidis aristeidisfokas1@gmail.com





Back