PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Special Permanent Committee on Equality, Youth and Human Rights ( SPECIAL PERMANENT COMMITTEES )

The committee is responsible for the research and the elaboration of proposals regarding the promotion (in the family, education and other social structures) of the principle of the equality of sexes. The committee monitors the safeguard and the implementation of this principle by the administration. The committee is also concerned with matters regarding the respect and protection of human rights

Committees



PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Antonakopoulos Panagiotis http://vo.pasok.gr/antonakopoulostakis
antonakopoulos@parliament.gr
1st Vice-ChairmanINDEPENDENTKollia-Tsaroucha Maria maria@kollia.gr minister@mathra.gr
2nd Vice-ChairmanKOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADASGkiokas Ioannis
SecretaryLA.O.S.Papandreou - Papadaki Ourania ourpapandreou@gmail.com
MemberNEA DIMOKRATIARapti Eleni thessaloniki@elenarapti.gr
MemberNEA DIMOKRATIATsoumani - Spentza Evgenia http://www.tsoumani.gr
etsoumani@parliament.gr
MemberSYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERASDioti Iro http://www.irodioti.gr
idioti@parliament.gr irodioti@gmail.com
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Eminidis Savvas http://vo.pasok.gr/savvaseminidis/
savvas_eminidis@hotmail.com eminidis@parliament.gr
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Merentiti Athanasia (Soula) http://www.merentiti.gr
smerediti@otenet.gr a.merentiti@parliament.gr
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Tsiaousi Eleni http://www.tsiaousieleni.gr/
info@tsiaousieleni.gr
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Tsonoglou -Vyllioti Vasiliki tsonoglou@hotmail.com
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Zouni Panagiota (Pemi) pemizouni@gmail.com
MemberINDEPENDENTApostolaki Eleni-Maria (Milena) http://www.apostolakimilena.gr
milapo@hol.gr





Back
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience as a visitor on the website of the Hellenic Parliament. By choosing "Agree", you agree to receive all cookies (functionality and statistics). Read about our cookie policy and change the settings.