PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Special Permanent Committee on Institutions and Transparency ( SPECIAL PERMANENT COMMITTEES )

The committee is responsible for exercising parliamentary control on independent administrative authorities and on mass media. It additionally elaborates proposals that contribute to the transparency of public life

Committees


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Christodoulopoulou Anastasia
Vice-ChairmanN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Tragakis Ioannis http://www.tragakis.gr
i.tragakis@gmail.com
SecretaryDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Venizelos Evangelos www.evenizelos.gr
ev.venizelos@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Dritseli Panagiota http://www.dritseli.gr
pandritseli@parliament.gr pdritseli@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Gkiolas Ioannis i.gkiolas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kavvadia Ioanneta (Anneta) i.kavvadia@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kozompoli - Amanatidi Panagiota https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003567...
pkozoboli@gmail.com p.kozompoli@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Skouroliakos Panagiotis (Panos) p.skouroliakos@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Syrigos Antonios syrigosantonis.wix.com/syrigosantonis
antoniossyrigos@hotmail.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Theofylaktos Ioannis www.theofilaktos.gr
johntheofilaktos@gmail.com i.theofylaktos@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Tsirkas Vasileios http://www.vasilistsirkas.gr/
vasilistsirkas@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Tzamaklis Charilaos www.tzamaklis.gr
c.tzamaklis@parliament.gr harilaw54@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Athanasiou Charalampos grammateia@justice.gov.gr xathanasiou2@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Kefalogianni Olga http://www.olgakefalogianni.gr
ol.kefalogianni@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Tzavaras Konstantinos http://www.k-tzavaras.gr
tzavaras@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Voridis Mavroudis (Makis) http://www.voridis.gr
voridis@parliament.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Aivatidis Ioannis i.aivatidis@parliament.gr
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Syntychakis Emmanouil
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Georgiadis Marios https://www.mariosgeorgiadis.gr/
m.georgiadis@parliament.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTKokkalis Vasileios vkokkalhs@gmail.com v.kokkalis@parliament.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTLykoudis Spyridon s.lykoudis@parliament.gr





Back