Special Permanent Committee on Institutions and Transparency ( SPECIAL PERMANENT COMMITTEES )

The committee is responsible for exercising parliamentary control on independent administrative authorities and on mass media. It additionally elaborates proposals that contribute to the transparency of public life


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Christodoulopoulou Anastasia
1st Vice-ChairmanN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Tragakis Ioannis
SecretaryDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Venizelos Evangelos
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Baltas Aristeidis-Nikolaos-Dimitrios
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Gkiolas Ioannis
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kavvadia Ioanneta (Anneta)
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kozompoli - Amanatidi Panagiota
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Paraskevopoulos Nikolaos
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Skouroliakos Panagiotis (Panos)
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Syrigos Antonios
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Tsirkas Vasileios
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Tzamaklis Charilaos
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Athanasiou Charalampos
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Kefalogianni Olga
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Tzavaras Konstantinos
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Voridis Mavroudis (Makis)
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Aivatidis Ioannis
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Syntychakis Emmanouil
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic AlliancePapachristopoulos Athanasios
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Georgiadis Marios
MemberINDEPENDENTLykoudis Spyridon