PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Committee on the Monitoring of the Social Security System ( SPECIAL STANDING COMMITTEES )

The committee is responsible for the monitoring of the function and progress of the social security system focusing on the sustainability of the system and on matters of social justice. It consists of fifteen (15) members

Committees


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Theonas Ioannis yanthe@otenet.gr i.theonas@parliament.gr
Vice-ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Simorelis Christos https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009020...
x.simorelis@gmail.com
SecretarySYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kostopanagiotou Ilias
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Karasarlidou Eyfrosyni (Froso) http://frosokarasarlidou.gr/
froso.karasarlidou@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kastoris Asterios a.kastoris@parliament.gr kastoris.stelios@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Livaniou Zoi z.livaniou@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Papadopoulos Athanasios (Sakis) apapadopoulos@parliament.gr papad_sak@yahoo.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Stogiannidis Grigorios
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Vardakis Sokratis
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Vettas Dimitrios www.facebook.com/d.vettas
dimvett@gmail.com d.vettas@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Giakoumatos Gerasimos http://www.giakoumatos.gr
giakoumatosge@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Karaoglou Theodoros http://www.karaoglou.gr; Facebook: www.facebook.c...
info@karaoglou.gr th.karaoglou@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Mitarachi Panagiotis (Notis) http://www.mitarakis.gr/
office@mitarakis.gr contact@mitarakis.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Oikonomou Vasileios http://www.voikonomou.gr
info@voikonomou.gr b.oikonomou@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Vroutsis Ioannis http://www.ivroutsis.gr
vroutsis@ivroutsis.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Koutsoukos Giannis ttp://www.koutsoukosgiannis.gr
j.koutsoukos@parliament.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Chatzisavvas Christos c.chatzisavvas@parliament.gr
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Katsotis Christos
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic AlliancePapachristopoulos Athanasios
MemberTO POTAMI (The River)Mavrotas Georgios http://www-liee.chemeng.ntua.gr/gm, http://twitte...
mavrotas@chemeng.ntua.gr g.mavrotas@parliament.gr
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Fokas Aristeidis aristeidisfokas1@gmail.com





Back