PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



- Subcommittee on water resources ( SPECIAL PERMANENT COMMITTEES )

The committee monitors, evaluates and outlines the condition of the country’s water resources. It proceeds with assessments and estimations regarding the sufficiency of supplies and submits proposals for their effective management.

Committees



PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Akriotis Georgios g.akriotis@parliament.gr geakriotis@yahoo.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Dimaras Georgios http://www.dimarasg.com/
g.dimaras@parliament.gr dimarasgeo@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Emmanouilidis Dimitrios d.emmanouilidis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Igglezi Aikaterini https://katerinaigglezi.wordpress.com/
igglezikaterina@gmail.com igglezi@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kafantari Charoula (Chara) http://kafantari.com
kafantari@parliament.gr harakafantari1@yahoo.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kaisas Georgios kaisasgeo@windowslive.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Papadopoulos Nikolaos nik.papadopoulos@parliament.gr nik5pap@yahoo.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Sifakis Ioannis https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008695...
sifakis17@gmail.com i.sifakis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Tsogkas Georgios tsogasg.lawoffice@gmail.com g.tsogkas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Vagionaki Eyangelia (Valia) https://www.facebook.com/valia.vagionaki/
e.vagionaki@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Dimas Christos http://www.dimas.gr
Christos@dimas.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Koumoutsakos Georgios http://www.gkoumoutsakos.gr
info@gkoumoutsakos.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Mitarachi Panagiotis (Notis) http://www.mitarakis.gr/
office@mitarakis.gr contact@mitarakis.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Skrekas Konstantinos http://skrekaskostas.gr
info@skrekaskostas.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Vlachos Georgios http://www.gvlahos.gr
gvlahos@ath.forthnet.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Tzelepis Michail http://www.tzelepis.net
mtzelep@otenet.gr info@tzelepis.net
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Chatzisavvas Christos c.chatzisavvas@parliament.gr
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Manolakou Diamanto
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic AllianceLazaridis Georgios giorlazaridis@gmail.com
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Kavadellas Dimitrios
MemberTO POTAMI (The River)Amyras Georgios https://www.facebook.com/giorgosamiras
amiras@parliament.gr





Back