PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Committee on the Standing Orders ( COMMITTEESS ON PARLIAMENT'S INTERNAL AFFAIRS )

The committee examines and elaborates drafts and proposals on the alteration of the Standing Orders of the Parliament and proceeds with the classification of new or older provisions. In addition, following the Speaker’s proposal, it approves the amendment or the new compilation of the operation regulations of the Scientific Agency and the Library of the Parliament. The committee consists of the Speaker of the House (acting as president) and nine (9) MPs.

Committees


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Voutsis Nikolaos http://nikosvoutsis.wordpress.com/
president@parliament.gr presidentsoffice@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kozompoli - Amanatidi Panagiota https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003567...
pkozoboli@gmail.com p.kozompoli@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Lappas Spyridonas lappassp@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Parastatidis Theodoros www.teodoros-parastatidis.gr
th.parastatidis@parliament.gr t.parastatidis@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Syrigos Antonios syrigosantonis.wix.com/syrigosantonis
antoniossyrigos@hotmail.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Theonas Ioannis yanthe@otenet.gr i.theonas@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Meimarakis Evangelos - Vasileios http://www.meimarakis.gr/
meimarakis@parliament.gr vmeimar2@gmail.com
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Papatheodorou Theodoros
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Pappas Christos http://xristospappas.blogspot.gr/
xapappas@gmail.com
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Pafilis Athanasios
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic AllianceKammenos Dimitrios d.kammenos@parliament.gr
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Georgiadis Marios
MemberTO POTAMI (The River)Lykoudis Spyridon s.lykoudis@parliament.gr





Back