PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Committee on European Affairs ( SPECIAL STANDING COMMITTEES )

"The committee examines EU related issues, European policy issues, EU institution’s acts, and matters of cooperation between the Hellenic Parliament and other parliaments, the European Parliament etc. The Committee consists of a President, who is one of the Parliament’s Deputy Speakers, and 30 MPs"

Committees


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanN.D. (New Democracy)Tragakis Ioannis http://www.tragakis.gr
i.tragakis@gmail.com
1st Vice-ChairmanN.D. (New Democracy)Mousouroulis Konstantinos http://www.www.moussouroulis.gr
info@moussouroulis.gr press@moussouroulis.gr
2nd Vice-ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Papadimoulis Dimitrios http://www.papadimoulis.gr
papadimoulis@syn.gr dpapadimoulis@parliament.gr
SecretaryPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Triantafyllos Konstantinos
MemberDHM.AR (Democratic Left)Giannakaki Maria m.giannakaki@parliament.gr myannakaki@hotmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Chatzilamprou Vasileios http://xatzilamprou.wordpress.com/
xatzilamprou@yahoo.gr xatzilamprou@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Dourou Eirini (Rena)
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Dragasakis Ioannis http://www.dragasakis.gr
ydragasakis@parliament.gr ydragasakis@vicepresident.gov.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Dritsas Theodoros dritsas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Konstantopoulou Zoe
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Valavani Olga - Nantia http://nantiabalabani.blogspot.com
nvalavani@gmail.com nvalavani@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Arampatzi Foteini http://www.arampatzi.gr
arampatzifot@yahoo.gr foteini@arampatzi.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Asimakopoulou Anna-Misel http://www.asimakopoulou.gr
a.asimakopoulou@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Giakoumatos Gerasimos http://www.giakoumatos.gr
giakoumatosge@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Kaklamanis Nikitas http://www.nkaklamanis.gr
press@nkaklamanis.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Kontos Alexandros http://www.alexandroskontos.gr
kontos01@otenet.gr alekos.kontos@yahoo.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Orfanos Georgios http://www.orfanos.gr
info@orfanos.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Patrianakou Fevronia http://www.patrianakou.gr
info@patrianakou.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Stylianidis Evripidis http://www.e-stylianidis.gr
stylianidis@e-stylianidis.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Taliadouros Spyridon sptaliad@otenet.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Tasoulas Konstantinos tasoulas@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Voultepsi Sofia info@elzoni.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Ypsilantis Vasileios - Niikolaos ypsilantis.press@gmail.com ypsilantis@parliament.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Panagiotaros Ilias
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Zaroulia Eleni
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Manolakou Diamanto
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes)Kouik Terens - Spenser - Nikolaos
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes)Marias Epameinondas (Notis) e.marias@parliament.gr
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Sachinidis Filippos http://www.sachinidis.gr
psachinides@parliament.gr
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Saltouros Dimitrios
MemberANEXARTITOI DIMOKRATIKOI VOULEFTESVoudouris Odyssefs - Nikos http://www.odysseas-voudouris.gr
odysseasvoudouris@gmail.com





Back