PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



- Sub-committee on debt reduction ( STANDING COMMITTEES )


Committees


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Antoniou Christos c.antoniou@parliament.gr takisant@yahoo.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Balaouras Gerasimos balmak@yahoo.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Bgialas Christos cbgialas@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Giannakidis Eystathios https://www.facebook.com/stathisgiannakidis.gr
e.giannakidis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Michelogiannakis Ioannis http://www.michelogiannakis.gr
imichelogiannakis@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Pavlidis Konstantinos k.pavlidis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Pratsolis Anastasios (Tasos) a.pratsolis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Sifakis Ioannis https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008695...
sifakis17@gmail.com i.sifakis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Theonas Ioannis yanthe@otenet.gr i.theonas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Triantafyllidis Alexandros http://www.triantafilidis.gr
alexandros@triantafilidis.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Bouras Athanasios http://www.abouras.gr/
bouras@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Karasmanis Georgios karasmanis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Staikouras Christos http://www.cstaikouras.gr
cstaik@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Stamatis Dimitrios d.stamatis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Vesyropoulos Apostolos http://vesiropoulos.blogspot.com
vesiropoulos@gmail.com
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Koutsoukos Giannis ttp://www.koutsoukosgiannis.gr
j.koutsoukos@parliament.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Karakostas Evangelos e.karakostas@parliament.gr
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic AllianceKammenos Dimitrios d.kammenos@parliament.gr
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Katsiantonis Georgios g.katsiantonis@parliament.gr
MemberTO POTAMI (The River)Amyras Georgios https://www.facebook.com/giorgosamiras
amiras@parliament.gr





Back