PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Standing Committee on Public Administration, Public Order and Justice ( STANDING COMMITTEES )

The Standing Committee on Public Administration, Public Order and Justice is designated as competent on matters of the Ministry of Interior and Administrative Restructuring, of the Ministry of Justice, Transparency and Human Rights, of the Minister of State for the fight against corruption and the persecution of financial and economic crime and of the Minister of State heading the General Secretariats of Information and Communication and Mass Media.

Committees


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Syrigos Antonios syrigosantonis.wix.com/syrigosantonis
antoniossyrigos@hotmail.gr
Vice-ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Gakis Dimitrios http://dimitrisgakis.blogspot.gr
dgakis@otenet.gr dgakis@parliament.gr
SecretarySYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Morfidis Konstantinos k.morfidis@parliament.gr kostasmorfidis@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Arachovitis Stavros https://www.facebook.com/sta.arahovitis?fref=ts
s.arachovitis@parliament.gr saraxovitis@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Athanasiou Athanasios (Nasos) nathan@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Ballis Symeon makbal@otenet.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Christodoulopoulou Anastasia
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Dedes Ioannis inslian@yahoo.gr i.dedes@parliament.gr idedes.press@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Gkiolas Ioannis i.gkiolas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kozompoli - Amanatidi Panagiota https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003567...
pkozoboli@gmail.com p.kozompoli@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Lappas Spyridonas lappassp@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Pallis Georgios
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Papafilippou Georgios
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Papailiou Georgios g.papailiou@gmail.com papailiu@otenet.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Paraskevopoulos Nikolaos n.paraskevopoulos@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Pratsolis Anastasios (Tasos) a.pratsolis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Psychogios Georgios g.psychogios@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Sarakiotis Ioannis ioannissarakiotis@gmail.com i.sarakiotis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Stamataki Eleni e.stamataki@parliament.gr elen.stamataki@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Stampouli Afroditi www.stampouli.gr
astampouli@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Stefos Ioannis https://stefosgiannis.wordpress.com/
stefgianni1@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Theleriti Maria m.theleriti@parliament.gr theleriti.maria@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Tsirkas Vasileios http://www.vasilistsirkas.gr/
vasilistsirkas@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Tsogkas Georgios tsogasg.lawoffice@gmail.com g.tsogkas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Tzakri Theodora http://www.tzakri.gr
tzakri@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Tzamaklis Charilaos www.tzamaklis.gr
c.tzamaklis@parliament.gr harilaw54@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Vaki Foteini https://www.facebook.com/pages/%CE%92%CE%B1%CE%BA...
f.vaki@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Asimakopoulou Anna-Misel http://www.asimakopoulou.gr
a.asimakopoulou@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Charakopoulos Maximos http://www.maximos.gr
maximos@parliament.gr mxarakop@otenet.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Georgantas Georgios http://www.georgantas-georgios.gr
georgantas@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Gkioulekas Konstantinos http://www.gioulekas.gr
info@gioulekas.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Karagkounis Konstantinos
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Karasmanis Georgios karasmanis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Kikilias Vasileios http://www.kikilias.gr
vassilis.kikilias@kikilias.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Kyriazidis Dimitrios dimitris@kyriazidis.com
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Panagiotopoulos Nikolaos http://www.npanagiotopoulos.gr
nikos.i.panagiotopoulos@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Tasoulas Konstantinos tasoulas@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Tzavaras Konstantinos http://www.k-tzavaras.gr
tzavaras@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Varvitsiotis Miltiadis http://www.mvarvitsiotis.gr
info@mvarvitsiotis.gr miltiadis@mvarvitsiotis.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Voridis Mavroudis (Makis) http://www.voridis.gr
voridis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Voultepsi Sofia info@elzoni.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Grigorakos Leonidas http://www.grigorakos.gr
grigorakos@parliament.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Papatheodorou Theodoros
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Skandalidis Konstantinos skandalidis.k@gmail.com
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Germenis Georgios g.germenis@parliament.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Karakostas Evangelos e.karakostas@parliament.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Lagos Ioannis
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Gkiokas Ioannis
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Pafilis Athanasios
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Syntychakis Emmanouil
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic AllianceKatsikis Konstnatinos katsikiskostas1960@yahoo.gr k.katsikis@parliament.gr
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic AlliancePapachristopoulos Athanasios
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Saridis Ioannis i.saridis@parliament.gr
MemberTO POTAMI (The River)Danelis Spyridon http://www.sdanellis.gr
s.danellis@parliament.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTKarras Georgios-Dimitrios g.karras@parliament.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTPanagoulis Efstathios (Stathis)
MemberINDEPENDENTPapakosta - Sidiropoulou Aikaterini http://www.katerinapapakosta.gr
kat_papakosta@parliament.gr





Back