PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Special permanent committee on the penitentiary system and other forms of confinement of detainees ( SPECIAL PERMANENT COMMITTEES )

" The object of the committee on the penitentiary system is the study, the monitoring and the evaluation of the penitentiary system of the country, as well as the submission of proposals for the improvement of the living conditions of detainees at the penitentiary establishments, the modernization of the institutional framework and, in general, the drafting of strategies on issues of penitentiary policy"

Committees


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kozompoli - Amanatidi Panagiota https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003567...
pkozoboli@gmail.com p.kozompoli@parliament.gr
1st Vice-ChairmanN.D. (New Democracy)Gkioulekas Konstantinos http://www.gioulekas.gr
info@gioulekas.gr
SecretaryDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Papatheodorou Theodoros
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kourakis Anastasios (Tasos) http://www.kourakis.gr/
kourakis@parliament.gr vice.president_a@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kyritsis Miltiadi Georgios twitter.com/giorgoskyritsis
kiritskirits@gmail.com kyritsis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Lappas Spyridonas lappassp@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Mitafidis Triantafyllos www.facebook.com/Triantafyllos Mitafidis
tmitafidis@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Pallis Georgios
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Sarakiotis Ioannis ioannissarakiotis@gmail.com i.sarakiotis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Stampouli Afroditi www.stampouli.gr
astampouli@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Theofylaktos Ioannis www.theofilaktos.gr
johntheofilaktos@gmail.com i.theofylaktos@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Tzamaklis Charilaos www.tzamaklis.gr
c.tzamaklis@parliament.gr harilaw54@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Athanasiou Charalampos grammateia@justice.gov.gr xathanasiou2@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Charakopoulos Maximos http://www.maximos.gr
maximos@parliament.gr mxarakop@otenet.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Fotilas Iason http://www.fotilas.gr
i.fotilas@parliament.gr jfotilas@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Karagkounis Konstantinos
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Lagos Ioannis
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Kanelli Garyfallia (Liana) kke@parliament.gr
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic AlliancePapachristopoulos Athanasios
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Kavadellas Dimitrios
MemberTO POTAMI (The River)Psarianos Grigorios http://www.psarianos.eu
psarianos@parliament.gr





Back