PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Special Permanent Committee on monitoring the decisions of the European Court of Human Rights ( SPECIAL PERMANENT COMMITTEES )


Committees


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Syrigos Antonios syrigosantonis.wix.com/syrigosantonis
antoniossyrigos@hotmail.gr
1st Vice-ChairmanN.D. (New Democracy)Tzavaras Konstantinos http://www.k-tzavaras.gr
tzavaras@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Anagnostopoulou Athanasia (Sia) anypanag@minedu.gov.gr sia.anag@gmail.com aanagnostopoulou@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Christodoulopoulou Anastasia
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Gkiolas Ioannis i.gkiolas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kasimati Eirini (Nina) kasimati@parliament.gr kasimati.office@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kavvadia Ioanneta (Anneta) i.kavvadia@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Lappas Spyridonas lappassp@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Paraskevopoulos Nikolaos n.paraskevopoulos@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Psychogios Georgios g.psychogios@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Stefos Ioannis https://stefosgiannis.wordpress.com/
stefgianni1@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Bakoyannis Theodora (Dora) http://www.dorabak.gr
gram@dorabak.gr contact@dorabak.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Georgantas Georgios http://www.georgantas-georgios.gr
georgantas@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Meimarakis Evangelos - Vasileios http://www.meimarakis.gr/
meimarakis@parliament.gr vmeimar2@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Varvitsiotis Miltiadis http://www.mvarvitsiotis.gr
info@mvarvitsiotis.gr miltiadis@mvarvitsiotis.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Venizelos Evangelos www.evenizelos.gr
ev.venizelos@gmail.com
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Iliopoulos Panagiotis
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Kanelli Garyfallia (Liana) kke@parliament.gr
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic AllianceKammenos Dimitrios d.kammenos@parliament.gr
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Saridis Ioannis i.saridis@parliament.gr
MemberTO POTAMI (The River)Mavrotas Georgios http://www-liee.chemeng.ntua.gr/gm, http://twitte...
mavrotas@chemeng.ntua.gr g.mavrotas@parliament.gr





Back