PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



- Subcommittee on combating narcotics ( STANDING COMMITTEES )

The subcommittee is responsible for the study of the social problem of drugs. It submits proposals for an effective prevention of the problem as well as for the social rehabilitation of former users.

Committees


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Gennia Georgia www.parliament.gr
g.gennia@parliament.gr g.gennia@hotmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Igoumenidis Nikolaos n.igoumenidis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kaisas Georgios kaisasgeo@windowslive.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kostopanagiotou Ilias
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Manios Nikolaos https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003790...
nikolaos.manios@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Michailidis Andreas press.michailidis@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Moustafa Moustafa
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Stogiannidis Grigorios
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Thrapsaniotis Emmanouil
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Giakoumatos Gerasimos http://www.giakoumatos.gr
giakoumatosge@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Giannakis Stergios stergiannakis@gmail.com s.giannakis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Giogiakas Vasileios v.giogiakas@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Salmas Marios http://www.msalmas.gr
msalmas@otenet.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Vagionas Georgios http://www.vagionas.gr
drvag1@ath.forthnet.gr giorgos@vagionas.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Christofilopoulou Paraskevi (Evi) http://www.christofilopoulou.gr
politikografeio@christofilopoulou.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Aivatidis Ioannis i.aivatidis@parliament.gr
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Lamproulis Georgios lab_giorgos@hotmail.gr
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic AlliancePapachristopoulos Athanasios
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Fokas Aristeidis aristeidisfokas1@gmail.com
MemberTO POTAMI (The River)Mavrotas Georgios http://www-liee.chemeng.ntua.gr/gm, http://twitte...
mavrotas@chemeng.ntua.gr g.mavrotas@parliament.gr





Back